x2Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Face her la.
Whats so hard?![]()
Its a gathering and we broke off on a bad note.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Face her la.
Whats so hard?![]()

What's the objective for that meeting?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Its a gathering and we broke off on a bad note.
some class gathering. i can't face her.Originally posted by mundanE:What's the objective for that meeting?
What if she brings her bf? What if she tells me she is goin to be married? I fear the worst!!!Originally posted by mistyblue:If you really feel uncomfortable, just go and hang a little, then make quick good byes saying you have another appointment loh.
Probably, she dont know how to face u too... lol... So dont worry lah... she dont approach u ... u dont approach her... how to face each other ???Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will be meeting my ex again. But I don't know how to face her? How?
Minimise contact and verbal exchange during that outing....Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Its a gathering and we broke off on a bad note.
I have read yr previous post in AA...Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:What if she brings her bf? What if she tells me she is goin to be married? I fear the worst!!!
Oh okok. But i afraid my friends will start to tease and say something like "wau why u 2 like strangers?"Originally posted by ispyyy:Probably, she dont know how to face u too... lol... So dont worry lah... she dont approach u ... u dont approach her... how to face each other ???
it depends on yr friends' age grp lor... But for mature type, they wont sayOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Oh okok. But i afraid my friends will start to tease and say something like "wau why u 2 like strangers?"
JUst pondering, how come lovers who can be so intimate, can turns out to be total stanger one day?
I will say HI. But think it will be hard to communicate.Originally posted by ispyyy:it depends on yr friends' age grp lor... But for mature type, they wont say
"wau why u 2 like strangers?"
y lovers can be stranger ?
Coz, no1 wants to take a step forward and say "hi, how do u do?"
It really depends the character of the girl and the guy... but most people 90% wont step forward and say "hi, how do u do ? "
I have no high hopes.. Actually rumours are boiling now.. HEarsay that she is attached. I hate the cruel factsOriginally posted by ispyyy:if she do really approach u, that is a big "IF", means that she is most likely not attached...
And she wants to noe about u ... <---- (this is talk crap lah... people approach, means want to noe u mah....)
if u can say "hi", u wont be wasting yr time posting in AA about "how to face yr ex"Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will say HI. But think it will be hard to communicate.
its the first ex ex gf.Originally posted by ispyyy:I have read yr previous post in AA...
It stated tat u have already treat yr ex ex gf as history ??? or is it a new ex gf ??? ><
I will say Hi to everyone and quickly glance at her. But to see opposite or next to her, we shall see that day.Originally posted by ispyyy:if u can say "hi", u wont be wasting yr time posting in AA about "how to face yr ex"
Unless, u want to patch back with yr ex lah.... then, it is a different advice liao....
We never talk for quite some time leOriginally posted by TzX-b:hahaz....... just talk like normal lo. u wan forever feel awkward mehz.
1) U meet her at the meeting, she brought her new bf and intro to you. u say hi and she went around introducing her new bf. case closeOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will be meeting my ex again. But I don't know how to face her? How?
She is my ex.. haiz.. I also dunno how to mention things to her.Originally posted by yiha093:keep talking with her...
u a guy, u have to do it...
act as though nth happen... ask her bout her life all that
u noe wad, our scchool also have gathering, i had a splendid conver
with the gal who rejected me...![]()