But I have feelings for her. But then I won't be forceful. I will be passive that night.Originally posted by zeny:1) U meet her at the meeting, she brought her new bf and intro to you. u say hi and she went around introducing her new bf. case close
2) u meet her at the meeting, she is alone, you greet her she ignores you. case close
3) u meet her at the meeting, she is alone, you greet her and she chats up with you, case close.
4) u did not meet her at the meeting, she is sick, case close.
5) u meet her at the meeting, she is alone, you greet her, she cries and slaps you and runs away, case close.
6) u meet her at the meeting, she brings her new bf, you try to chat with her but her bf is not happy and ask you to back off. you go running away, case close.
As you can see i can go on and on, is never ending story. Just go and meet her and say hi. This is the part where you know whether you are mature enough to handle new relationship.
Let go of the past in order to meet the new future,
'
you can do it, it may be hard but at least you have made the first step in moving on.
she's your ex. Why you keep carrying her in your heart?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:What if she brings her bf? What if she tells me she is goin to be married? I fear the worst!!!
rejected more embarassed lo....Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:She is my ex.. haiz.. I also dunno how to mention things to her.
Becos i love her the most!!! That's why.Originally posted by mistyblue:she's your ex. Why you keep carrying her in your heart?
What she do with her life is her problem. You should be happy for her. Then you should worry about what you really want to do with your life.
Life is not a competition unless you make it out to be so.
Look at her straight in the eye and give her a smile.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will be meeting my ex again. But I don't know how to face her? How?
Spell it to you: SHE IS YOUR EX. Forget her. IF you must, don't go to outing.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Becos i love her the most!!! That's why.
I know its not my problem. But i want to be her guardian angel. Help her whenever i can. She is quite blur sometimes. This is the only happiness i can give her.
I did tell you in your previous post to be sure of your feelings.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Becos i love her the most!!! That's why.
Originally posted by curiousOrange:what u say really makes sense.
Look at her straight in the eye and give her a smile.
And do nothing else unless she initiates some convo.
[b]She's the one who's done you wrong.
Why are you afraid?
I think you are bothered by the possibility that she is living a much better life than you.
You are terrified that your inferior complex will kick in and you will start feeling sorry for yourself.
Stop wasting your time thinking about anything remotely related to her.
She's one of those I spoke about; that someone who can never love you in any conceivable way.
Time to let go of the past and focus on yourself.
Whoever she bring to the gathering is none of your concern.
Ask myself these days. At the end of the day, she is the one i still love. The rest of them are just minor roles in my life.Originally posted by curiousOrange:I did tell you in your previous post to be sure of your feelings.
And you said in your previous post that you have no more feelings for her and just want her to be happy.
Now look at this...you are still at square one.
Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:There are some people in life who will love you unconditionally. Your parents for instance.
Can you explain this "She's one of those I spoke about; [b]that someone who can never love you in any conceivable way."? Thanks.
She should show some respect to me meh. Cos I am there. Hopfefully she don't bring a guy come. Else it will be a start to my nightmare!!!
U feel inferior to her is not because she's the one tat initiated the breakup... But it is tat u feel tat u cant give the happiness tat she want... U feel but at the same u hope that she will return back to u...Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I always feel inferior to her ever since the breakup. Maybe becos she was the one who initiated the breakup.
She should show some respect to me meh. Cos I am there. Hopfefully she don't bring a guy come. Else it will be a start to my nightmare!!!
sorry... i'm a girl.. and if i meet my ex at a class gathering, i will go say hi to him.. not cos i'm not attached or want to know about him or miss him etc, but cos wat's past is past, and i already know i don't want to get back with him again. so might as well be friends instead of enemies/strangers rite?Originally posted by ispyyy:if she do really approach u, that is a big "IF", means that she is most likely not attached...
And she wants to noe about u ... <---- (this is talk crap lah... people approach, means want to noe u mah....)
erm, ur the_legend_killer rightOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will be meeting my ex again. But I don't know how to face her? How?
ur even afraid to see her, tell me how ur going to do what u wroteOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Becos i love her the most!!! That's why.
I know its not my problem. But i want to be her guardian angel. Help her whenever i can. She is quite blur sometimes. This is the only happiness i can give her.
But I always feel that I am giving her unconditional love. I accept who she is. But it seems like she cannot accept who I am.Originally posted by curiousOrange:And there's no reason to feel inferior.
She is the same as you. She's only looking for love and unconditional acceptance.
I have been hearing rumours abt her. I am really nervous that the outcome will be back. The gathering is tonight. How? Just hours away only and I will know the verdict.Originally posted by ispyyy:If the truth is surpising and pleasant, good for u...
If the truth is nightmare, u just have to wish her best for her new found happiness and move on...
Just remember the times when u first meet her, prior to u feeling anything for her. Chat with her, ask her how's life etc..do not, if possible attempt to talk about the times when u two were together, because u most probably will cause an argument..Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will be meeting my ex again. But I don't know how to face her? How?
I like your attitude. But then I just can't bring myself of hating her. We broke off because she cheated on me.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hey man..under wat circumstances did you guys break? If she betray you...then fark her. Flaunt your happiness like what I'm doing now. The ex. always sms and MSN me, asking me bout things, saying bout the bf and all. Now on the verge of breaking. Limpei "Xing Zhai Le Huo" cuz v.gd...heaven got eyes.
Tru emails, sms or friends. What i can help i will help too.Originally posted by de_middle:ur even afraid to see her, tell me how ur going to do what u wrote![]()
How long will I have to wait for this gathering again? another year?Originally posted by jojobeach:The legend Killer,
It seems your wound has not heal up yet.
Perhaps you should skip this gathering for now.
There will be other gatherings in the future.
Untill you get over her or when you go into another relationship.
It is better to give yourself more time before you face this ex of yours again.
What is one year or two.. if it is how long it takes to mend your heart ?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:How long will I have to wait for this gathering again? another year?
Originally posted by thumbelina:sorry... i'm a girl.. and if i meet my ex at a class gathering, i will go say hi to him.. not cos i'm not attached or want to know about him or miss him etc, but cos wat's past is past, and i already know i don't want to get back with him again. so might as well be friends instead of enemies/strangers rite?
Originally posted by thumbelina:lol... think u interpret wrongly...
if she do really approach u, that is a big "IF", means that she is most likely not attached...
most likely not attached means it is worth it for TS to confirm the status from his ex lor (dig information from her) if he wants...
And she wants to noe about u ... <---- (this is talk crap lah... people approach, means want to noe u mah....)"wants to noe mah" means just ask questions like normal friends do... no meaning... that is y I say talk crap...