He is not your friend, because now that you know his true color, you know he befriends you just so that he can get sex...Originally posted by bearie000:its been days..no calls..nothing....
I CANT BELIEVE IT! A MAN WITH NO FEELINGS WHATSOEVER..
Im sad because im in loved with a man with no feelings...!even a friend would show concern for one another...
im sad becos ive lost a dear friend
lolz he just wans hugs and kisses? and it has been 10 months yet you are unable to give him even that?Originally posted by bearie000:he wants hugs and kisses....but i scared he wanted more....
=.=Originally posted by bearie000:he wants hugs and kisses....but i scared he wanted more....
I believe even without hugs and kisses, a relationship still can last.Originally posted by rainee:lolz he just wans hugs and kisses? and it has been 10 months yet you are unable to give him even that?
alright, then it makes sense why he leaves you![]()
It depends on the mindset of both people in the rs. If both also ok with that, then no problem.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I believe even without hugs and kisses, a relationship still can last.
Is things always clearer when we have heard both sides of the story?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:=.=
den is u tink TOO much liao.
yessssssssOriginally posted by rainee:Is things always clearer when we have heard both sides of the story?![]()
Originally posted by bearie000:yup...later i told him it will be ok if just hug and kiss and anything beyond.that i cant accept,,then in that case,we just be friends..then he angry...and ask me what do i want..and have so many restrictions
i cant say specifically becos i tink he surfs sgforums
He nvr contact u then u cannot contact him meh?Originally posted by bearie000:its been days..no calls..nothing....
I CANT BELIEVE IT! A MAN WITH NO FEELINGS WHATSOEVER..
Im sad because im in loved with a man with no feelings...!even a friend would show concern for one another...
im sad becos ive lost a dear friend
then he is not being heartless la, he just thinks you are not interested in him, so he goes away lor...Originally posted by bearie000:is he......
we never really go steady..just casual dating...
or it could be reverse phychology, the more he doesnt call, the more u miss him.Originally posted by rainee:then he is not being heartless la, he just thinks you are not interested in him, so he goes away lor...
must u get into a mood to hug and kiss ?Originally posted by bearie000:but i told him i love him.....
if he really likes me, why must he get angry when i object to hug and kisses...and should have continue being my friend until i accept him
if like u den cannot get angry at u meh??Originally posted by bearie000:but i told him i love him.....
if he really likes me, why must he get angry when i object to hug and kisses...and should have continue being my friend until i accept him
lol....if l ur bf, l oso will leave u...Originally posted by rainee:lolz he just wans hugs and kisses? and it has been 10 months yet you are unable to give him even that?
alright, then it makes sense why he leaves you![]()
Thats why u nvr had one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I believe even without hugs and kisses, a relationship still can last.
ouch!Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Thats why u nvr had one.![]()
You are sibei mean leh..Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Thats why u nvr had one.![]()