I think his fondness for you is shallow, forget him and look forward to meeting somebody better.Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
why? even if he is in for intimacy in a r/s ..doesnt have any feelings for me?
i mean even if you dont love a person, you still have fond memories of the person and want to keep in touch..
why is he so heartless?cut off with me after i refused to be intimate with him.doesnt have feelings for people ?or is it im too duo qin....and devoted..when he just took me for a ride.
i cant believe a human being can be so callous....for me, even if i have a normal friend from the opposite sex, i still keep in touch,afterall,he has bee my friends for so long and i still care and think of him from time to time...![]()
Could be that he is trying to have a clean cut so that you and him can move on with no attachments and baggage from your relationship.Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
i mean even if you dont love a person, you still have fond memories of the person and want to keep in touch..
why is he so heartless?cut off with me after i refused to be intimate with him.doesnt have feelings for people ?or is it im too duo qin....and devoted..when he just took me for a ride.
i cant believe a human being can be so callous....for me, even if i have a normal friend from the opposite sex, i still keep in touch,afterall,he has bee my friends for so long and i still care and think of him from time to time...![]()
This kinda of guy is just those type that want to get in your panties thats all. Ask him to *uck himself and *uck off.Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
u tio this kind of guy twice ??? hmmmm....Originally posted by bearie000:this is not once..but twice...the guy i dated previously is also like that
i must be a unlovable person..thats why i cant make people develop feelings for me
i mean if u see a person for few times, after that, you will also miss the person even if you dont love the person...but he doesnt seem to miss me or care a damn abt me!
Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
Originally posted by bearie000:this is not once..but twice...the guy i dated previously is also like that
i must be a unlovable person..thats why i cant make people develop feelings for me
i mean if u see a person for few times, after that, you will also miss the person even if you dont love the person...but he doesnt seem to miss me or care a damn abt me!
of course need, but that will come later in the rs ma...not just a few months already force the girl to do it with him...Originally posted by thelesis:You guys write so many and yet TS no reply..
To me... frankly speaking
Sex is part of the relationship. no sex means no love at all.. come mon, guys.. please do not act like super No Need Sex at all.. when you are in a relationship, eventually sex is a need for guy...
wank too much no good for hands and that organ nia..Originally posted by rainee:of course need, but that will come later in the rs ma...not just a few months already force the girl to do it with him...
rs doesnt just need sex, it also needs respect and understanding from both sides..
not related to topic.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Which girl thinks that "hugging your BF won't turn him on?"![]()
Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:For me
You did the right thing to reject him for the intimancy,
Hmm
You said nobody miss you or you are unlovable.
That really struck me cos when I say I miss my ex-gf last time,
She said I too sticky to her.
Then she dumped me for loving her too much......
I dun know whether to love a girl too much or love her less now..
Sian I am single again cos I love my ex-girl too much
What to do.
Cannot love too much, Cannot love too little....
What do girls really want?
hmmm.... I feel for you gal...Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
10 months it's not really that long. Don't dwell on it anymore, be happy that you know what kind of person he is.Originally posted by bearie000:we been together for around 10 months
being together for 10months does not mean he can do stuffs that you're uncomfortable with.Originally posted by bearie000:we been together for around 10 months
wah liew, girls also heartless wat, go out with a guy and then realize he is not rich and then stop going out with him. Then later realize that he is actually super rich, then wants to come back.Originally posted by bearie000:been dating this guy for a few months.however,when i turned down his request for intimacy, he didnt want to talk to me anymore.I thought he sincerely liked me all these months but now he is ignoring me.......
at least u know now,Originally posted by bearie000:we been together for around 10 months