oei oei.....girls also same leh....Always treat her/them too good, then become a norm = taken for granted.....Forgot/busy to do one time = "your heart changed liao"; "last time you're not like that "; "i think i don't remain impt to you liao"; etc....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yalor tt is why i think treat men cannot treat too good
must treat them good when they don't expect it
everytime treat them good only will be taken for granted one
and then they try harder to please u *heh heh heh*
anyway it is not effective if 'reward' indiscriminately if
no. 1, reward is not what recipient desires
no. 2, it is too easy to get rewarded then no meaning in the 'reward'
then u sms her backOriginally posted by eagle:if I do this to my gf, she will sms:
"I sick and u still blame me"
Originally posted by dcx:oei oei.....girls also same leh....Always treat her/them too good, then become a norm = taken for granted.....Forgot/busy to do one time = "your heart changed liao"; "last time you're not like that "; "i think i don't remain impt to you liao"; etc....![]()
and she will say bye bye..Originally posted by thelesis:Just give her a bloody tight slap.. ask her to wake up her idea...
mai lai lah....so fake leh.....machiam "pian" xmm....Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u sms her back
"dear, i know u are sick i very xin teng.. take care of yourself ok? bcos i care.. "
surely will be a bit touched wan..
unless she dun feel anything towards you.
Apparently, many guys're/have such "amazing" experiences...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ur girl like that ar? u suay lor..![]()
i said liao lor..Originally posted by dcx:mai lai lah....so fake leh.....machiam "pian" xmm....![]()
poor gf~!Originally posted by dcx:Apparently, many guys're/have such "amazing" experiences...
To me, even if she blurted out such remarks/comments/complaint...no use to me one..i just "diao" her....
oh well....can't be helped if things turn out to be a lie....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i said liao lor..
every girl wana be coaxed de..
especially when sick.
guys like to make use of a girl's weak spots to cheat her of her feelings, money, body..Originally posted by dcx:oh well....can't be helped if things turn out to be a lie....
As such, it's & can be a helpful trick/method/strategy to bed a girl...
Then a debating topic would arise on whether if the guy's smart/cunning/scheming/bastard or the girl's stupid/innocent/naive.......whose fault?
aiya...blame here blame there also like that....Originally posted by browniebaobao:guys like to make use of a girl's weak spots to cheat her of her feelings, money, body..
nothing wrong with being innocent/naive/blinded by love... the fault lies with the b@stard who's out to cheat/trick her.
Standard question:Originally posted by tek_koh:if i live my own she will be '' in a mess'' sick la...carry lots of heavy stuff which will hurt her back.. gastric...etc etc
im sure you dun wan yr loved one to be like that right?
prevention is better than cureOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then u sms her back
"dear, i know u are sick i very xin teng.. take care of yourself ok? bcos i care.. "
surely will be a bit touched wan..
unless she dun feel anything towards you.
I believe, short of committing suicide, people should do whatever they want if it does not harm another person..Originally posted by eagle:prevention is better than cure
I will just take a cab down and drag her to the doctor =D
lol....lesson learned: dun ever treat girl cos she maybe thinking that u are just plain stupid for doing that. Free meal? there is nothing in this world that are free... browniebaobao... not all guy will be stupid enough to always treat girl... no feeling no treat as simple as thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dun think paying for everything = being gentleman leh.
if the girl dun like u, u everytime pay also means nothing to her.. juz that she always get free meals.
Gentleman? Fake gentleman? or juz plain stupid?
yaloh tt is why it is more important to be good at the right time, than to be good all the time.Originally posted by dcx:oei oei.....girls also same leh....Always treat her/them too good, then become a norm = taken for granted.....Forgot/busy to do one time = "your heart changed liao"; "last time you're not like that "; "i think i don't remain impt to you liao"; etc....![]()
exactly.Originally posted by dcx:Do what you want/feel...but don't expect appreciations to be awarded...
for me hor i also like tt leh =x juz don wan to ma fan my bf come all the way to juz get mi a lunch. but hor if i say don nid liao then he still bring lunch for mi i will be v happy (feel so xin fu). if he nv come buy gif mi i will also not be unhappy la juz normal lor. so i think some time u can juz pop up at her place, buy her a fav food and say "darling for u de, don er tu zi la later u gastric i will xin tong de" then her a hug pei her eat. if my bf do this to mi i will melt lor but hor so sad my bf always nv get my hint de so don nid to say abt doing such touching act.Originally posted by tek_koh:she say dun wan to mah fan me wad...but i really dun mind leh
that's sweet ^^Originally posted by eagle:prevention is better than cure
I will just take a cab down and drag her to the doctor =D
i also know.Originally posted by Uncertain:lol....lesson learned: dun ever treat girl cos she maybe thinking that u are just plain stupid for doing that. Free meal? there is nothing in this world that are free... browniebaobao... not all guy will be stupid enough to always treat girl... no feeling no treat as simple as that
That's right!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:a cat comes to u cos she feels like paying attention to u. whether u pay attention to her or not, doesnt matter, she will still just sit right in the middle of the newspaper and stop you from reading it.
ok from what u say, i think the guy is persistent and the girl is greedy... dun like people still accept the 1k ++ bracelet... lol... ok la thanks for the lesson. I think i should invest too much till i know her true feeling...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also know.
but i really know of a stupid guy fren who kena made use of.. free meals, free movies, free chauffeur.. lol...
why? is he really stupid? no.. coz the girl's pretty, and he wana make her HIS. But then pretty girls are spoilt for choices de.. not easily satisfied..
he bought her a diamond bracelet that cost more than $1k as her bday present.. and asked her to be his gf.. the girl accepted the gift but rejected him.
Big investment.. Losses incurred = time, effort, money, real feelings.
yalo..Originally posted by Uncertain:ok from what u say, i think the guy is persistent and the girl is greedy... dun like people still accept the 1k ++ bracelet... lol... ok la thanks for the lesson. I think i should invest too much till i know her true feeling...