well he is just another love saint... what bracelet meant for her... wth... i rather give it to the beggar than the girl lor... at least the beggar will appreciate ur kindnessOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yalo..
the girl really v bad..
made use of him and accepted such an expensive gift..
but the guy also stupid lor.. he told her the bracelet was meant for her.. accept it no matter what.![]()
Sounds exactly just like my friend....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also know.
but i really know of a stupid guy fren who kena made use of.. free meals, free movies, free chauffeur.. lol...
why? is he really stupid? no.. coz the girl's pretty, and he wana make her HIS. But then pretty girls are spoilt for choices de.. not easily satisfied..
he bought her a diamond bracelet that cost more than $1k as her bday present.. and asked her to be his gf.. the girl accepted the gift but rejected him.
Big investment.. Losses incurred = time, effort, money, real feelings.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yaloh tt is why it is more important to be good at the right time, than to be good all the time.
oh....u're a married lady....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:exactly.
don't EVER do what u want, because u expect something in return.
just do it cos u feel like it.
i never force myself to be PURPOSELY nice to my husband one, unless i want to. And he knows when I am nice, it is really cos i just want to, not becos I want something from him.
Its really like having a cat not a dog. A dog comes to u becos he is happy and wants attention from you.
a cat comes to u cos she feels like paying attention to u. whether u pay attention to her or not, doesnt matter, she will still just sit right in the middle of the newspaper and stop you from reading it.
Sure or not???Originally posted by Uncertain:well he is just another love saint... what bracelet meant for her... wth... i rather give it to the beggar than the girl lor... at least the beggar will appreciate ur kindness![]()
of course won't la... i will ask for refund ... i am not that stupidOriginally posted by dcx:Sure or not???
ur fren muz be mesmerized by her beauty right?Originally posted by dcx:Sounds exactly just like my friend....
He bought her a LV worth ard 2k+, bought her a Tag worth 3k+, bought her Prada hp strap worth 200bucks, treat her dinner umpteen times (Not with her alone, but togather with her friends), drives her around (Only to places she wanted to go, my friend dun get to choose; With her friends togather too)...
Guess what, she's not even his gf....all the above are requested by her to my friend...can't blame the girl coz it's my friend that's damn stupid despite all the lecturings i've gave to him many many many times...
Though i can't blame the girl, but i feel she's a slut/b!tch.....