Since you two are going out... I wonder if reality will hit her. Get her to shopping centres... show her that she can't fit into the clothes because they are too loose...Originally posted by spadeTwo:i dont understand the sotry actually
and then she jio me go out lo![]()
and then you say they they don't have wad cuz of lovelife/boyfriend ? sex ?
and she is very strong mentally 1 la..
if she was to go weaker.. it most probably is malnutrition loh..
and yes she is giving up on everything JUST TO BE SKINNY
and i dunno how to appeal to their logic
psst. PLEASE GIVE DIRECT ANSWERS PLEASE, CUZ I CANT TAKE HINTS, ty. and i actually..u know.. the 4 letter words..with her..![]()
she dun exercise that regularly..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:she can exercise regularly outdoors but is too weak to argue? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...........................................
OK. Whatever. If she ever goes out, reality will set in somehow. Use that to get that into that brain of hers.Originally posted by spadeTwo:she dun exercise that regularly..
and i gtg..![]()
-___-" ok. national exams huh.. O level? N Level?Originally posted by spadeTwo:first page got write hor..
she's 16.. this year national exams..
understood right ?
So you're suggesting spadeTWO should be a friend and become anorexic too, for company?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Your friend sick le, you still have mood to eat?
o lvs and she takes comb bioOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-___-" ok. national exams huh.. O level? N Level?
Not all people take Biolody leh..
understand?
she anorexic doesnt mean i have to be 1 rightOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Your friend sick le, you still have mood to eat?

she has no reason to be thin...Originally posted by jackdaniels:What is the reason behind her need to be thin? To look good? Tell her it wouldn't stop.
Even very beautiful, educated, sane women I know of refuse to cease starving when they are born delicately perfect. The perfect embodiment of Asian girl/womanhood.
Liposuction afterwards, brazilian butt shaping afterwards, followed by injection in the face to remove baby fats, br*asts enlargement etc. Tell her the quest to look slim and effortless will never end.
If she aspires to become a model or actress one day, please tell her personality is more important than bone/mass ratio.
Take Tyra Banks for instance.
Good luck kiddo.
If she has internet access from home, perhaps you can pass this link to her: http://www.viiphoto.com/showstory.php?nID=538
Then tell her to have a gd laugh over this one: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkdXoGEUVRk
i cannot do that...Originally posted by Wreckers:Why she wanna be thin?
Just show her a pic of those ppl who are starving in Africa or other places around the world.
You need to wake up her idea.
Seriously you need to wake up her idea.
You must not be nice to her anymore.
Make her cry, angry, watever, but make sure she wake up her idea.

What if she say increase the love for youOriginally posted by spadeTwo:just came back...
well well...
she actually exercise like siao..
today i come out with her.
walk with her sibei long journeys...
she say walking increase dunno wad wad..
then will decrease dunno wad wad la..
first.. from clarke quay.. to sgh at outram
then.. from orchard.. to tiong bahru...
then still got la..
and then i dun think i can change her mindset after talking to her...
she is too determined..
she say die also want thin...![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:just came back...
well well...
she actually exercise like siao..
today i come out with her.
walk with her sibei long journeys...
she say walking increase dunno wad wad..
then will decrease dunno wad wad la..
first.. from clarke quay.. to sgh at outram
then.. from orchard.. to tiong bahru...
then still got la..
and then i dun think i can change her mindset after talking to her...
she is too determined..
she say die also want thin...![]()
i not sure if she loves meOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What if she say increase the love for you
and decrease the idea of getting thin.
You should pay more attention to her, every word she said and every action she does.
Constain dripping of water onto a stone will hollows it.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i not sure if she loves me
but i love her
and i cannot explain
you try getting an anorexic friend and u will understand..
their mindset... is really omg..