theme: Are ur a survival? My own version not parliment one or My Goh 1!
My sister is fortunate now, she met a good reliable husband, responsible, unlike the bloody old man (which is my dad). i wish her all the best in life, she gotta take care of herslf, i cant take care of anybody else.
if she met some kalang gu nee, odd-job worker, cheap electrician instead, then the bloody old man will be damned. damned forever for letting his own daughter down.
i got nothing against his age but something against his character instead.
i mean a low education person is also not like that what! fking cannot understand why i got such a father... fu*k..fu*k unfortunate, my misfortune...
i also low education what...only o'level failed my cambrige english, D7. i couldnt write a good composition,essay,argument,poem, dont understand what the hell "tender" is, in formal letter or the 'legal tender' in the currency. I hate this disablilty, detest it a lot, what to do man!
but i'm not like him leh. sian... gotta need a change... "all change"(oil change for motorist, those rich enough to own car)
not change outlook to become tasty, inviting, friendly, classy, style..etc
but change father... is it feasible?
gotta seek channel 5 mediacorp to help me fulfill my ideal family dream...

I couldnÂ’t start a family myself with me as the father lah, why?
DonÂ’t believe I can do it at all. why?
I cast my father shadow lah, thatÂ’s why!
All the song from david tao, rkelly have no impact on me.,Â…Â…
Rkelly sing:
I believe I can flyÂ…Â…..siao
UÂ’ll fall down and dieÂ….
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Loose all my hair all the wayÂ….
U see heÂ’s bald right?
what i mean is, a low education know how to got married and make love n give birth to me and fking at the same time behaved like a childish person, he fking cannot grow up. i fking sian to got such a father, wanted to end my life. my mother must be blind when she met my dad. shit* i got involved in the feud. not what i really ask for leh.
i dont want to be their son... fu*k i hate god for that mistake,
he brought ot me.
hey all those interested... i got a proposal , lets exchange our dad,
for a year and see how we turn out to be. the governement should encourage or introduce family swapping if ur not happy with ur family..
as for my case no chemistry with my father and sister at all
leh......mother ok. i can understand everybody is selfish, u want the best for urself. damn. this world is for good family ppl only, i come from a rotten family, life on the edge, gotta kill myself gotta destroy myself,
gotta end anything bad.. something like food gone rotten, u gotta throw it away. my life too...

fuke again, thats is where i learn to use that 4 letter. fuk i hate life myself... i hate him, whenever i looked at myself in the mirror, i got the shadow of him, fking hate myself bcos i look like him, waana to kill myself, hurt myself to get back at him. he got his retribution just like his brother but less severe.
can anyboy told me how to change my visage or body frame so i wont look like him maybe look like a bulldog will be nicer than resembling him.fk.
story of the three brother, not rpg game.sorry to disapiont hardcore gamer, axis of evil
Ah know, Ah sui, Ah sar in teochew dialect
5 7 3
i hate fking teochew clan. 'mountain ppl'
-capsize easily when descending. -translated from teochew
u dunno nevermind. dont u bother.
three brothers in the axis stirring chaos, my father is 5 Ah know, lord of terror, this terror is not like diablo, dramatized, this terror is even overwhelmed with fear himself (fk laugh.,hahahaha) a fking coward to be exact n he induced fear evrywhere in spite of his own fear.
thats my father.
he fking picked on me when i'm young, well this is at least what it seemed to me.
i dont want to elaborate on their episode here maybe later.
i know alot about washing ur dirty linen in the public especially confucius country like singapore, dont know about nowadays generaton. maybe like me, open minded enough to discuss ur dirty linen publicly. not afraid of mockery or jeering, had enough of it when young, i even got bully by a 3 yers younger kid who is bigger size than me. fking man, got push down the stairs, kick ur ass... haha just joking. but one thing for real, i always got the insult, got the curse, got the mockery, got the agony, got a few scratches, experienced a rush of blood to the head a countless time, a low heavy heart, depression affecting my daily routine, affecting my study, my concentration, my speech... i fking always stammer whenever i talk, fking make ppl laugh... ppl dont understand me... went huh huh huh all the fuking way.
Fking cannot speak fluently (speak like dj glen ong, chris ho, bernard lim would be nice) bcos I fking couldnt focuse well, u wont understand unless u be me, ur in my family!
I consider it to be my disability though not prominentÂ…
Fking afraid of facing ppl, look at the person in the eyes, fking cannot cope very weell.
Eye contact very important so is ur self esteem.
Damn I lack all this just like the lion in the wizard of ox lack guts to roar. Fk.
i used to come home with bump and scratch all over the skin, my mum dont even know how i got it, i dont dare to say. so now here i am immune to ur insults and imprecations or evil curse trained by the evil n corrupted society. everywhere is also like that lah, state more worse than here. Knew of a young boy got his penis cut off bcos he stare at some thug in the state. Mutilated. I think sex organ here is the victim. Fking sufffered forever. Ass—raping is common in the state prision..or ghetto area lah, where orr lang resides .iheard from somebody.
i‘ve not been to jail before I’m a good ciitizen, I don’t chew gum, I don’t litter, I don’t spit, I don’t look at beautiful girls…
fu*k got a magical effect on the person using it depend on his emotion at that instant..
sian again. fu*k life.
dont expect too much, dont take thing for granted u fortunate ppl dont expect too much, dont take thing for granted life is violatile, dont know whether is it the correct word to use but it suits fine for the moment. u r born with a silver spoon in ur mouth, so dont expect much, be satisfied. Life is volatile, can overturn n capsized any time.
learn from my mistake, improve ur self. live ur life! i hate my life! had enough, wanna cut the veins in my neck n see how the blood gush out. now' i'm at 21, fking tired of life. anger in me smoulders or extinguish but still got the hate residues.
Adapted from Stqwert diary, re ji. Re ji re ji re ji re ji
re ji. Re ji re ji re ji re ji