please lah...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:serve these girls right also. who ask them only go for dangerous, mysterious handome guys. then ignore those poor nice fellows who're so shy?![]()
i believe in karma, so i dun curse themOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i still say serve these girls right. superficial enough to pick handsome ppl.![]()
issit? anyway my friend does have some lawyer friends, and we both agree that this needs careful execution since he's quite high on guard now and who knows what he might do to us. i dun want him to end him stalking me at my workplace since he knows where i work. he's capable of doing this since he's done that to one of his victims before.Originally posted by LazerLordz:that is enough for an probable criminal investigation, IMHO.
yes i understand what you are saying. but like i mentioned before, most of us are afraid of blowing things out of proportion. we do have normal jobs to go to and friends to face, and this doesn't reflect very well on us. i doubt many people especially guys will understand this, but i'm trying my best to put across my message. this is one of the avenues i'm using to reach out. not the only one. i definitely will find other ways to put him away.Originally posted by :If what has been posted on the blogs set up about that player are the truth, there's no need to fear the player 's threat of suing for defamation as truth/justification is a vallid defence for the tort of defamation.
If you feel so strongly abour exposing the player, then you should stand your ground and not cower in the face of his mere threat of taking legal action....
Otherwise, the public will view your claims against him as frivolous and malicious falsehood..... deserving of being sued. In such case, I am oso inclined to side him and wish you retribution and every evil!![]()
haha blame the influx of rich foreigners migrating into spore and stealing our jobs, especially the high position ones. not all of them are really good at their jobs, but it seems that there is a misconception that these foreigners perform better at these jobs than local guys. i am in support of local guys tho. i still prefer yellow-skinned men.Originally posted by kopiosatu:being demanding is such a put off. gone are the days where love and not so much money was enough, life was so much more simpler.
maybe my tolerance is too low nowadays but that's probably due to my interest in somewhere else.
can't expect me to say anything nice about the locals anymore
i'm so biased![]()
i would consider it a very very very big bonus if i can find a local girl with the same attributes from the other place![]()
so its thailand or chinaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ahem, that's where all the misconceptions lie.
i'm glad alot of people think that way.
this way i have everything for myself![]()
Make up your mind.Originally posted by kopiosatu:back to topic.
i still believe in karma for bad people![]()
that guy is not that handsum loh..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i still say serve these girls right. superficial enough to pick handsome ppl.![]()
i am local. the other girls are local too. the guy's a pr. it's not that easy to pick him up and just question him like that since many of these girls are backing out of it, and i don't have enough support to claim what he has done. it's still his word against the FEW of us, if you see my previous threads. i am trying to reach out. and this is one of the ways i am doing it, not the ONLY way. but taking legal action is an option, and it does take some time. then again, many of these girls have backed out because they don't want things to blow out of proportion and make them look very bad.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Is the TS and the guy involve local? Sounds to me more like it's from another country. If it's Singapore the man will likely be picked up by the police for questioning if those so called victims come forth instead of hiding behind their screen and just pointing fingers.
haha that i'll have to agree, especially since he's korean. it's not all looks. most of us did invest feelings into him.Originally posted by rathcycle:that guy is not that handsum loh..
how you know?Originally posted by rathcycle:that guy is not that handsum loh..
theres a picture lah dumb dumbOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:how you know?
Harassment is an offence as well.Originally posted by dnd_gal:issit? anyway my friend does have some lawyer friends, and we both agree that this needs careful execution since he's quite high on guard now and who knows what he might do to us. i dun want him to end him stalking me at my workplace since he knows where i work. he's capable of doing this since he's done that to one of his victims before.
somewhere in the 4 pages.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:woo! where?
Originally posted by rathcycle:somewhere in the 4 pages.![]()
he is a selfish and pervert person..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:does he know he has std himself? he not worried abt his own life meh? still got mood to get it on
u are doing Singapore citizens a great deed by exposing the truth to protect Singapore girls from a foreign sexual predator who is spreading sex disease to Singapore girls. If he sue u for defamation, he sure lose.Originally posted by norm:he cannot sue u for defamation if u are just telling the truth to the public & safeguard the public from his sex disease and playboy strategies.
the guy sweet-talking skills too pro..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:the website tio suspended liao.
anyway, if u're pissed abt him spreading deseases, u can safeguard urself using protection. its ur own stupidity if u didn't use protection. how can you be conned into not using protection?!
yes yes. maybe more precisely, i dont wish to end up dead before i can even reach the police. but yeah i do agree with you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Harassment is an offence as well.
maybe i should be more clear. he doesn't have an std, not that i know of. i've heard from some other girls that he does it unprotected with them, and it's very very risky. of course, like i said, please don't call them stupid, because he claims that he's single and he tells every girl that he's only seeing one girl.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:does he know he has std himself? he not worried abt his own life meh? still got mood to get it on
i got a clearer picture of him.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:![]()