no longer exist.Originally posted by dnd_gal:i got a clearer picture of him. http://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x94/jessy_lurves/?action=view¤t=james.jpg
every place u also like to do 100th postOriginally posted by allentyb:100 post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it is the culture of sgforums to post 100 post, get used to it, whenever i got the chance i will post for it, you also aiming for the 100 post alsoOriginally posted by rathcycle:every place u also like to do 100th post
very fun meh ?
Originally posted by allentyb:it is the culture of sgforums to post 100 post, get used to it, whenever i got the chance i will post for it, you also aiming for the 100 post also
.........Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
no wonder ur post count so high... and you joined only this year..
okok, i won't call them stupid. erm.. but they quite silly lor. i mean, doing it raw is really REALLY REALLY... lets just say no one in their right mind will do it raw with someone they don't know at all. whether in a commited relationship or not. i mean, sure it may be a commited relationship, but how well u know that person?Originally posted by dnd_gal:i got a clearer picture of him.
if very commited also cannot raw loh..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:okok, i won't call them stupid. erm.. but they quite silly lor. i mean, doing it raw is really REALLY REALLY... lets just say no one in their right mind will do it raw with someone they don't know at all. whether in a commited relationship or not. i mean, sure it may be a commited relationship, but how well u know that person?
ya lor. but really la, its stupid. i dun care how they're conned, its not like they were brainwashed or hypnotised. they did it raw, stupid liao.Originally posted by rathcycle:if very commited also cannot raw loh..
u want baby ah...![]()
sekali shotgun..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ya lor. but really la, its stupid. i dun care how they're conned, its not like they were brainwashed or hypnotised. they did it raw, stupid liao.
seems that his strategy is to threaten to sue his victims for defamation, to prevent his victims from exposing him. I think Singapore girls should be protected from such foreign sexual predators.Originally posted by norm:This foreign sex predator is a pro. He can sweet talk many innocent Singapore girls into having unprotected sex with him. He probably caught the sex disease from some prostitutes.
u say liao, its probably, its not confirm. if u're worried that he going around spreading diseases, you would hv said "he might have caught the sex disease.."Originally posted by norm:This foreign sex predator is a pro. He can sweet talk many innocent Singapore girls into having unprotected sex with him. He probably caught the sex disease from some prostitutes.
the girls are really stupid lah...Originally posted by norm:seems that his strategy is to threaten to sue his victims for defamation, to prevent his victims from exposing him. I think Singapore girls should be protected from such foreign sexual predators.
i'm not saying that we are not at fault. we were indeed "hypnotised" or brainwashed by him, manipulated at best. but i said before, he's really very smart and knows how to cover his tracks and lies. i don't know how to explain here, because you have to be there to experience it to know it.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u say liao, its probably, its not confirm. if u're worried that he going around spreading diseases, you would hv said "he might have caught the sex disease.."
aiya, say here say there, its the girls who never used their brains who are also at fault. like i said liao. want to do, use protection. ur science teacher said that, your parents said that, the govt said that.. all these ppl u dun listen u listen to a man you barely know for 1 year.![]()
now where does that sound familiar..Originally posted by norm:seems that his strategy is to threaten to sue his victims for defamation, to prevent his victims from exposing him. I think Singapore girls should be protected from such foreign sexual predators.
but you weren't "hypnotised", nor "brainwashed", maybe you were manipulated. but its most likely you're stupid.Originally posted by dnd_gal:i'm not saying that we are not at fault. we were indeed "hypnotised" or brainwashed by him, manipulated at best. but i said before, he's really very smart and knows how to cover his tracks and lies. i don't know how to explain here, because you have to be there to experience it to know it.
here's the pic: [IMG]http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x94/jessy_lurves/james.jpg[/IMG]
korean-american.Originally posted by norm:I thought u talking about some tall handsome angmoh man is it?
liddat call handsome?Originally posted by banzie:you mean this???
People handsome and rich that why you got cheated?.... If you choose this kinda guys... just be prepare lor... or be careful...