The PRs need to take their PR status more seriously. Unless they plan to move on after some time.Originally posted by norm:There was this PR Christopher Lee who is a tv actor, almost got his PR status revoked by Spore govt due to his involvement in traffic accident. All guys who hold PR status need to behave properly.
bhb to e extremeOriginally posted by boka:Goodlooking but still i'm better.
never got revoked but questioned and warned to behave properly.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:he got it revoked meh. i tot nv
Well...Originally posted by allentyb:oh please, every now and then, everyone use that 4 words, and what are you going to do to me?
at most you only edit my 4 words, and i re edit it again, please lah, this is the internet, you can't stop people from using those 4 words, one more thing, do you think i care? NOPE!Originally posted by popikachu:Well...
Please remember which forum you are in.
I don't care about other forum, which npnt is common, but this is AA.
And again, mod is able to take action should anything happen.
Again, this is AA.
Not chit chat.
tskOriginally posted by allentyb:at most you only edit my 4 words, and i re edit it again, please lah, this is the internet, you can't stop people from using those 4 words, one more thing, do you think i care? NOPE!
yes. all same guy. sorry was away for so long. the wordpress entry was deleted 'cos he threatened the girl to lawsuit and she was afraid to blow things out of proportion. but that IS his address and his team in BBAXN.Originally posted by gigabyte14:any connection?
ps if got repeat stuffs
maybe i never see properly in the previous pages.
i hate to say this.... but i've got to speak up my mind.Originally posted by popikachu:Well...
Please remember which forum you are in.
I don't care about other forum, which npnt is common, but this is AA.
And again, mod is able to take action should anything happen.
Again, this is AA.
Not chit chat.
well,Originally posted by rathcycle:i hate to say this.... but i've got to speak up my mind.
firstly, i don't know why the hell are in the MOD of AA when you cannot even give proper advice, not to say comfort or consoling others, in other words, you are just having fun and abusing your authority. If you edit my post, that just means that you are abusing your authority again because i am just stating an opinion.
and please, don't everytime pai ma pi, its useless. Flattering disgust me.
If you want people to respect you, you've got to earn it, by stop bullshlting and taking things for granted. we are not here to listen to all this crap.
EDIT IF YOU DARE, and yes, im daring you to do so, because if you do, we all will know you are nothing but just another small kid who do not know what's life.
i mean no offence too..Originally posted by popikachu:well,
"you are just having fun and abusing your authority."
I can tell you that, it wrong.
i guess you do not understand what i mean the last few post.
For the editing part, i guess til today, i did not edit anyone post regarding nosensical item.
I only edit apon requested til now.
For allen, i just merely stat the fact about NPNT and AA.
NPNT is quite fine on chit chat.
But what is he post NPNT on every single thread in AA?
And on the about editing his post,
well did you see editing his post?
I just merely remind him that he is in AA and not in chit chat.
And say that NPNT is unallowed in AA.
I said in my last post that "mod will be able to take action" is also just just replying to him as he ask me "what can you do to me?"
And i also believe that, i don't really use my powers as a mod in AA let alone abusing it.
well, i dont know what he wanted and i am here to mod the forum.
No offence.
then why didn't you all report?Originally posted by dnd_gal:yes. all same guy. sorry was away for so long. the wordpress entry was deleted 'cos he threatened the girl to lawsuit and she was afraid to blow things out of proportion. but that IS his address and his team in BBAXN.
i dun like bossy ppl.Originally posted by gigabyte14:rath and pika, stop the crap here la
yeah if i had known that he couldn't win, i would've asked that girl to leave her blog up. he called several of them today and yesterday threatening with a lawsuit and left all of us stumped. that's why some backed out and a few of us are left to find out how to take him down. at least now i know that he does not stand a good chance in this.Originally posted by gigabyte14:then why didn't you all report?
he can't win the lawsuit, it's obvious
even the lawyers would feel a sense of righteousness inside themselves
Well...Originally posted by rathcycle:i mean no offence too..
but you are just too intimidating.
nobody would like that, it feels as if u r abusing authority.
x2.Originally posted by allentyb:seriously if you want to earn people respect, start learning how to give proper respect, as i hate to remind you this, you are just an 16 years old kid, and you are telling me, what i can't type in AA, until you show some credibility, then you come and question what i can't type in AA, just because you are the MOD, doesn't mean that you can determine what i can type in AA
and let me remind you of this, you are not the OWNER OF SGFORUMS, BEFORE YOU make another tactless comment.
NPNT = The culture of sgforums, many times, this has been seen around sgforums, before you even try to make an intellect remark, think before you even type another post, have i make a damaging post, or insult TS, HUH??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i have not flame a person for a long time, don't make me start a flame war out of this, i can derail this thread once and for all, for goodness sake, if you want to make such a rule, when you are the mod, you could have make the rule already, at least devil1976 did not stop me from saying what i want, now you are saying i can't type NPNT, when there is no harm in it, HUH!!!!!!