wont be so suay 1...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:scarly u now carrying his child, and STD. i nothing to say liao. lesson learnt?
i never said he was handsome right? i dun find him very good-looking. just a sweet talker, and that's enough for girls to fall for. besides some girls i spoke to dun find him handsome.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:but you weren't "hypnotised", nor "brainwashed", maybe you were manipulated. but its most likely you're stupid.
god i hate girls who are superficial, only go for handsome and rich guys.
the best advice is to get something done, act now, report police.Originally posted by dnd_gal:i never said he was handsome right? i dun find him very good-looking. just a sweet talker, and that's enough for girls to fall for. besides some girls i spoke to dun find him handsome.
i'd like to state this clearly again. i'm not here for revenge. i'd just like some advice, and at the same time let people know of such a person's existence. i do appreciate your honest comments and views. i cant totally agree that we're not at fault AT ALL. we were naive enough to fall for his manipulation.
if u cant see the pic, please throw your monitor away, its posted and quoted for like 5 times already...Originally posted by allentyb:to be honest, in this forum, nobody cares, and nobody will give a damn
as there is a saying - NPNT = No Picture No Talk
has to depend on what content...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if i post his pic on other forums etc, will i get sued?
TS is considered okay.. its the other victims who are even more humOriginally posted by Stoat:can't be helped. TS very hum...![]()
bleh, how do i suppose, it is in the previous page......... i never follow this thread all the time, how do i able to knowOriginally posted by rathcycle:if u cant see the pic, please throw your monitor away, its posted and quoted for like 5 times already...
and actually i care, cuz i feel for them.
hey i edit liao... must ask her become braver and report police quick..Originally posted by rathcycle:TS is considered okay.. its the other victims who are even more hum
what if all the victims come tgt and testify ?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i oso dunno what she want to report lor. she had consensual sex. she got no proof he's maliciously spreading diseases knowingly. she got no case la.
i oso dunno what she want to report lor. she had consensual sex. she got no proof he's maliciously spreading diseases knowingly. she got no case la.Originally posted by Stoat:hey i edit liao... must ask her become braver and report police quick..![]()
i think this has gotten out of context. please refer to my original post. i'm here for advice. not to revenge.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i oso dunno what she want to report lor. she had consensual sex. she got no proof he's maliciously spreading diseases knowingly. she got no case la.
also she's not objective. cuz she's personally involved with him. could be a frame case
Look,lesser gender.Originally posted by dnd_gal:i've been a victim of a player. he cheats women of their feelings and sex and many of them are unhappy with his actions. u see, all of them have no idea that he's a player and that he's potentially spreading sex diseases around singapore. he's even abusive towards some of these women, like slapping them and hitting them.
some of the brave girls have set up websites and blogs to expose him, but he has threatened them to sue them for defamation and libel charges, so they have taken down their websites. the fact is that he has no basis to claim that these blogs are making false accusations, but these girls are just afraid that things might get out of proportion and don't want to end up handling a court case.
a lot of them, including me, need help in exposing his deeds, because he's rich and can afford to walk away freely, but i can't stand the thought of knowing that he could hurt many other young girls. he's already middle-aged, but he tries to cheat girls almost half his age of their chastity and innocence. is there a way to expose him without running into the law?
Goodlooking but still i'm better.Originally posted by banzie:you mean this???
People handsome and rich that why you got cheated?.... If you choose this kinda guys... just be prepare lor... or be careful...
fifi saying, NPNT is not encourage in this forum.Originally posted by allentyb:to be honest, in this forum, nobody cares, and nobody will give a damn
as there is a saying - NPNT = No Picture No Talk
oh please, every now and then, everyone use that 4 words, and what are you going to do to me?Originally posted by popikachu:fifi saying, NPNT is not encourage in this forum.
AA not only do not encourage but disallowed it.