such lonely girls usually crave for male attention. They usually easily fall for men.Originally posted by norm:they easily fall prey to men whom they meet from internet. Internet sex predators. In the first place, they are the lonely girls who don't have much male friends.
So ?Originally posted by norm:he is 184 cm tall and know how to sweet-talk gals leh.
I will make it very simple for you.Originally posted by luvelle:as a girl, i know many guys cannot empathise with it. when girls make such a mistake, they know that they are not absolved completely from blame. but to them, it's really embarrassing because ppl who are narrow-minded and judgemental might say that they're cheap and stupid. it's ok for the guy who cheated them, 'cos the guy doesn't lose anything what.
how many guys can honestly say that they dun mind being with a girl who got cheated of sex by a bastard? most of you guys just think that these girls ask for it since they consented. but seriously, kenna conned means tio pian. means she didn't know she shouldn't have trusted the guy. a lot of girls are still very naive. sometimes u guys need to be more sensitive when talking about such stuff, 'cos this leaves a bad mark on the girl. i know 'cos i got friends who kena conned before and until now they still cannot get over it. quite traumatising, really.
Originally posted by Stoat:if the guy is such a bastard, go castrate him. he became a tai jian 4 life. unless u r too hum?![]()
agreedOriginally posted by norm:Girls lose their virginity when they are cheated by playboys.
Guys don't lose anything if they get dumped by a girl. They just lose face & self confidence.
actually even u go jail is only most 2 yrs. but u take a picture of his "treasure" being burnt is kept for life then pass on to your children. (of course must burn la...wait kena re-attached)Originally posted by luvelle:after castrating, claim that he tried to rape u, hence u defending urself. then u wun go jail.
it is a BIG thing because of all the STD floating about... condom cannot prevent std or genital warts hor...dun play playOriginally posted by jojobeach:To ALL guys,
Why is Virginity such an important thing ?
If virginity is no longer such a big deal.
Would lost virginity be such a big lost anymore ??????
then maybe we can turn the same question back to all girls?Originally posted by jojobeach:To ALL guys,
I can understand why our parents tell us to remain virgin.
Because they scared we kena STD/HIVs or get pregnant and make them young grandparents.
But what do you think ?
Is it very important ?
i'm not an advocate of pre-marital sex, though i'd be a hypocrite to say that.Originally posted by dokono:then maybe we can turn the same question back to all girls?
What do you think about guys who are still virgins? Noobs in bed?
doko
Firstly, what gives you the impression I'm Singaporean? (Don't generalise and before you choose to assume further, I haven't categorically stated I'm not a Singaporean either!Originally posted by luvelle:haha and you guys say that you're not demanding. no wonder so many of u singaporean men r single. tsk tsk.
Let me just make my stance clear before I comment further lest someone decides to assume I'm speaking out of self-interest. While I do not see the importance of virginity in the context of the reasons already mentioned, I'm neither a proponent or opponent of pre-marital sex.Originally posted by luvelle:think of it this way la huh...
guys who r virgins married/dating a non-virgin girl: good for him, 'cos she can teach him how to be better and show him a good time.
both virgins: both noobs in bed...dunno where put where...all blur blur and awkward...
not defending anyone. but it boils down to chemistry and feelings. unless you're so narrow-minded as to let someone's past bother u, whether she's a virgin or not.
To be honest.Originally posted by dokono:then maybe we can turn the same question back to all girls?
What do you think about guys who are still virgins? Noobs in bed?
doko
Hey i am 183cm, handsome and smooth talker 2. HAHA. But i am loyal to mine!Originally posted by jojobeach:So ?
You mean to say Singaporean guys are all shortie and boring nerds ?
Thats why guys got 'Heng Tai' ur Bradder's . And then got alchohol , recreational drugs , prostituition ,KTV .... and all the sins of pleasure.Originally posted by banzie:Sometime I felt whether to pity them or to blame them?
Often when girls came here to whine that they got cheated... all the people started to side her and think the guy is a basket.... But there could be other case where its not really the guy who is at fault... I heard that there are some girls who are charged by court because they tried to report for rape on guys who dumped her...
When girls are dumped.... the whole world would console her... but when guys are dumped.... (Like man case we read from aunty agony... Who gives us a tissue?
If the girl willing to offer pre marital sex to the guy.. doesn't she be the one to accept the consequence if such thing happens? Its not like she is underage with no mature minds like that or raped... She consent willingly... Than starting to come online to destroy the person who dumped her?
Moral of the story? Don't fornicate? Don't be fooled by riches and handsome guys lor...
What is your say in this?
Originally posted by pompy:i heard they said if u think guys crave sex all this while, gals r even worse.![]()
It depends on ppl . Some people just dont like sloppy seconds.Originally posted by jojobeach:To ALL guys,
I can understand why our parents tell us to remain virgin.
Because they scared we kena STD/HIVs or get pregnant and make them young grandparents.
But what do you think ?
Is it very important ?
Actually, my mom is worried if I lose my virginity , no man would want me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:It depends on ppl . Some people just dont like sloppy seconds.I dont think ur parents want u to remain virgin SOLELY because they scared u will kena STD/HIVs , yes getting pregnant and making them young grandparents... but its proven that having kids young is healthier, the older you get the harder it is.I think its more like able to control , the will to give what is more 'sacred' etc etc n all that bullsh|t. Maybe when ur time to be parents n ur hot young 15 yr old starts going out , u will start to think about what ur parents mean.
Or maybe not. Unless u are the kind of mum that gives her a pack of condoms Durex Party Pack on her 15th birthday , then i got nothing to say lo.![]()
Innocent and naive? Hmmm, partially true. But I think its all about self-esteem. People with low self-esteem craves attention, affection, admiration. So sweet-talk is all flattery. Especially so when a gal is not so pretty, lonely, unwanted ..... along comes Prince Charming (according to fables, PC is ang moh or other ethnicity), says hello to her, invites her out, tells her that she is the love of his life, and then she is in Cloud Nine, ready to consume anything, mind, body and sex! That's call commsumation!Originally posted by norm:some girls are still very innocent and naive. If a man showers attention on her and sweet talk her, she will feel very flattered and rise to cloud nine. Such girls usually have low self esteem and feel very happy when men fawn over them.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually, my mom is worried if I lose my virginity , no man would want me.
But, they told my brother to go ahead and screw as many girls as he can.
Do you really believe virginity is sacred meh ?
I still see so many men divorce their wife who were virgins.
So virgin or not , it doesn't mean anything after all what ?