i think this is very true also!Originally posted by dokono:Sad to say, my friend, you are probably a rebound guy for her.
She needs company and you need her. Just nice.. eh? You both need each other. Such is the nature of the game.
After the void is filled, there's no use for you anymore. In short there's no real love in this case except maybe from your part.
doko
e) i'm just a rebound. like what dokono said.Originally posted by Zarks:Hm not the shy type huh... Then somehting is bothering her:
a) Another guy who treated him good too
b) Studies , perhaps overseas in near future
c) Family
d) Religion ? lol
Like i said , just normal fren la.. not close fren.. jus accept the fact la... she be together with you only to fill her loneliness..Originally posted by Itachi:trying to maintain close frenship wif her now.. becoming more n more painful.. arrrrrrrrr
what does it mean by reboundOriginally posted by GoodBook:e) i'm just a rebound. like what dokono said.
enough of tt wussy thing la walao.. lol.. ahh.. guess im feeling better.. jus wanna keep playing around wif her n enjoy the game while i fish for new fish n till the farker really came back from overseas lo.. play finish liao give him backOriginally posted by Zarks:Like i said , just normal fren la.. not close fren.. jus accept the fact la... she be together with you only to fill her loneliness..
I knw it hurts la.. i experienced it b4.. but when i think back... she doesnt worth it ma...
If possible for this certain period just try to avoid her.. dun alwasy keep talking to her whn its not nessasary.. its over man, wake up !
Treat her like normal fren enuff la.. if still that close ar... very hard for you to move lor.. very hard for you to forget her lo... Dont be a Wussy = =
Hmm.. i did showered her.. but she dun appreciate n prefer the other shower.. my shower tap close liao.. haiz..Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Please lor... if you really love her, it only matter that you are able to shower her with your love.
aiya, dun bluff la wan play with her.. u just cant forget her la.. just treat her cool n see how things go... leave her aloneOriginally posted by Itachi:enough of tt wussy thing la walao.. lol.. ahh.. guess im feeling better.. jus wanna keep playing around wif her n enjoy the game while i fish for new fish n till the farker really came back from overseas lo.. play finish liao give him back![]()
yaa.. maybe should try to heed ur advice.. im still playing n teasing her.. hands abit itchy still lolz.. probably bluffing myself oso la ahah.. getting abit tired liao. machiam testing myself how much i can tahan.. but sometimes really hope that she does care abit even as a friends.. but really she's the kind that only think abt herself.. guess it's becos she's kinda pampered and spoilt by too many ppl around her already.. den tend to take things for granted.. still trying to look happy infront of her, she doesn't noe how much im suffering.. but no point la.. she oso wun bother.. back up tyre use finish already.. now got the guy she chose over me she happy already.. but I STILL HAVEN GOTTEN OVER HER LEH.. Fug....Originally posted by Zarks:aiya, dun bluff la wan play with her.. u just cant forget her la.. just treat her cool n see how things go... leave her alone
Like you said, already showered love la..if no more water how to shower?
If a gal don appreciate you ah my fren, it means she never think you as no.1 or priority.. Gal who dun appreciate is a gal who think of themself only ..
Just ignore her.. if see her also just say Hi and Bye enuff lo
U never get tired of showering her? Sigh... i already tired of doin that to some1 who dont appreciate their body to be clean. IF my ex wan to be together with me again,, sory la.. im already tired of showering..if she wants me back, its too late lor
its normal one.. u think ur gal will really care ar ? no la.. cuz why? cuz they dun understand how we felt of suffering ma. I know la its hard to forget.. tats y make a distance between u n her.. just ignore her la..no need try to get near n teasing her again hoping she will accept u back ..Originally posted by Itachi:yaa.. maybe should try to heed ur advice.. im still playing n teasing her.. hands abit itchy still lolz.. probably bluffing myself oso la ahah.. getting abit tired liao. machiam testing myself how much i can tahan.. but sometimes really hope that she does care abit even as a friends.. but really she's the kind that only think abt herself.. guess it's becos she's kinda pampered and spoilt by too many ppl around her already.. den tend to take things for granted.. still trying to look happy infront of her, she doesn't noe how much im suffering.. but no point la.. she oso wun bother.. back up tyre use finish already.. now got the guy she chose over me she happy already.. but I STILL HAVEN GOTTEN OVER HER LEH.. Fug....
i got one gal fren also like that.. really lazy shit,, get used to be pampered by most guy and take things for granted... i tell u la.. if shes tat kind of gal ar... she wont last long in any relationship la..Originally posted by Itachi:yaa.. maybe should try to heed ur advice.. im still playing n teasing her.. hands abit itchy still lolz.. probably bluffing myself oso la ahah.. getting abit tired liao. machiam testing myself how much i can tahan.. but sometimes really hope that she does care abit even as a friends.. but really she's the kind that only think abt herself.. guess it's becos she's kinda pampered and spoilt by too many ppl around her already.. den tend to take things for granted.. still trying to look happy infront of her, she doesn't noe how much im suffering.. but no point la.. she oso wun bother.. back up tyre use finish already.. now got the guy she chose over me she happy already.. but I STILL HAVEN GOTTEN OVER HER LEH.. Fug....
she abit lidat.. but not tt jia lart la. i duno how long can she last wif tt guy oso.. tink they broke up coz she took him for granted last time oso.. den she regret n wan him back.. mayb she learn her lesson n will b more careful so tt she wouldn't lose him again? hm.. she couldn't get over even after a yr den finally come back. den im thrown to duno where la.. lol..Originally posted by Zarks:i got one gal fren also like that.. really lazy shit,, get used to be pampered by most guy and take things for granted... i tell u la.. if shes tat kind of gal ar... she wont last long in any relationship la..
by the way, the gal i knw that has similar attitude of your ex- gf.. i normally ignore her.. everytime she wanted me to help , i always said,, you have ur own hand n leg.. do it urself ..ahahaha !! sory la but i really hate this kind of gal... take everything for granted...
hmm.. issit too much to at least expect some appreciation? n wanting to feeling appreciated..Originally posted by nanren4ever:now, here's the sad part in the relationship, TS. U are calculating who is giving more than whom. That's a big NO-NO in relationship. In love, there will always be someone who gives more than he/she takes. Why are u calculating? Love is not supposed to be this way. True, a person cannot always give/take, but it seems from ur post that u are very upset by it.
Also, trust is important in a relationship. You must trust that she loves u, and that she is not taking advantage of you. But if evidence is too obvious that u are only someone who is being made used of, then maybe this relationship is not worth staying in it.
aiya dun worry,, dun lose your confidence.. cheer up.. a lot of gals out there u dun know.. one day u sure will find some1 whos better than her in any way..Originally posted by Itachi:she abit lidat.. but not tt jia lart la. i duno how long can she last wif tt guy oso.. tink they broke up coz she took him for granted last time oso.. den she regret n wan him back.. mayb she learn her lesson n will b more careful so tt she wouldn't lose him again? hm.. she couldn't get over even after a yr den finally come back. den im thrown to duno where la.. lol..
just move on, from the looks of it u cannot play this game.Originally posted by Itachi:FARK I'VE BEEN FOOLED! SHE TOLD ME SHE WAN HER EX BACK.. NOW SHE'S DAMN CLOSE WIF A NEW GUY SHE KNEW ONLINE. HE PURPOSELY UPLOAD PIX OF THEM TO PISS ME. HE WAS HUGGING HER! WHAT THE FARK!!! I REALLY DUNO WHAT THE FARK SHE IS THINKING. DAMN!!!!
Hey itachi,Originally posted by Itachi:FARK I'VE BEEN FOOLED! SHE TOLD ME SHE WAN HER EX BACK.. NOW SHE'S DAMN CLOSE WIF A NEW GUY SHE KNEW ONLINE. HE PURPOSELY UPLOAD PIX OF THEM TO PISS ME. HE WAS HUGGING HER! WHAT THE FARK!!! I REALLY DUNO WHAT THE FARK SHE IS THINKING. DAMN!!!!
Do u even read the original thread and follow up the rest of it ?Originally posted by lionsault:Seems like your gal is those type who do
not like her bf to breathe down her neck
too much. Give her space lor and focus on
her needs, slowly, she will warm up more
towards you.