yeah but one more chee bye thing..i got to for ns in october! ni na bei lehOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Get Skype and 2 microphones to plug into the computer. Stay in touch frequently and regularly. Have stuff to remember each other by at hand.
p.s. gotta love houseOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Get Skype and 2 microphones to plug into the computer. Stay in touch frequently and regularly. Have stuff to remember each other by at hand.
well i haf a relationship with a girl in msia...up till now still working lehOriginally posted by akinos:Long Distance Relationship is the evidence that will go against the theory of "Nothing is Impossible!". It will not work out, just my opinion. Even from malaysia also have problem already, dun talk about japan.
Den good for u, bad for me. The past still hurts..Originally posted by darkhour:well i haf a relationship with a girl in msia...up till now still working leh![]()
Dec? if on tour, it will be 2k - 3k. Free and easy would not be cheap also. Be prepare to bring at least 1k. 400 will be for shopping and other expenses. 600 backup and hotel.Originally posted by DjMatrix:aw thanks..maybe i tinking of saving money to go to jap in dec..anybody know how muc roughly? and can tk leave frm ns like a week? she's leaving so soon![]()
tink house can stay at her place..so need abt 1k+ ah..ok time to save liaoOriginally posted by akinos:Dec? if on tour, it will be 2k - 3k. Free and easy would not be cheap also. Be prepare to bring at least 1k. 400 will be for shopping and other expenses. 600 backup and hotel.
I've just checked the prices for Singapore Airlines flights to Tokyo (I was presuming that'll be your destination) that are during your block leave, and right now they're $1100 - $1300. JAL and ANA tickets cost more. It's holiday season, so remember to book early! (Preferably before you enlist)Originally posted by DjMatrix:tink house can stay at her place..so need abt 1k+ ah..ok time to save liao
Sure, there's also always a chance that she might want to stay on as well.Originally posted by beagle:my gf gg uk for studies for 3 years. im in ns too. can i complain too?
hmmm... I meant $$$$ is needed for long distance communicationsOriginally posted by magical_wen:Sometimes, its the feeling dat counts..
not money or distance..![]()
Try Northwest airlines, cheaper ^^Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've just checked the prices for Singapore Airlines flights to Tokyo (I was presuming that'll be your destination) that are during your block leave, and right now they're $1100 - $1300. JAL and ANA tickets cost more. It's holiday season, so remember to book early! (Preferably before you enlist)