wats e story?Originally posted by rathcycle:i really wanted to scold that nurse tllmknnbccb fu,
but i hesitated and left.
now im just damn sad unable to see her.
erOriginally posted by BrUtUs:wats e story?
she's anorexicOriginally posted by allentyb:why is it, her parents forbidden you to see your girlfriend
the ward is at NUH ah?Originally posted by rathcycle:she's anorexic
her parents wants her to "rest well", thats y
and her mum keep on saying when she go out with me she never eat...
as if i was the cause, when i was with her, shes already anorexic already mah
but occasionally, once in a while, she will borrow phones from ppl in the same ward to msg me. touched lah...
so i decided i should go n see her.
but![]()
disapointing. disapointment. disapointed.
its at SGH...Originally posted by allentyb:the ward is at NUH ah?
wait till she is out lor, or you want to do something touching, send flowers to her ward lor
do not do that, you can get arrested for it.Originally posted by rathcycle:i really wanted to scold that nurse tllmknnbccb fu,
but i hesitated and left.
now im just damn sad unable to see her.
parents new to me...Originally posted by Cool-gal:*pat pat rathcycle.
hmmm, im sure ur gf can feel and sense ur strong love for her..
dun be sad, ok..
why her parents so anti, did u do anything wrong??
cant blame the nurse la, blame the situation..
there should be florist at that hospital, then ask those people to send the flower to the ward lorOriginally posted by rathcycle:its at SGH...
block 5 there...
how can i send flowers ?
ask who send ?
you must take into consideration that i cannot go into her ward.
her parents would kill me
okay, thanks.Originally posted by allentyb:there should be florist at that hospital, then ask those people to send the flower to the ward lor
get arrested for scolding vulgar ?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:do not do that, you can get arrested for it.
send flowers and things like that. when all this is over, win back her parents trust slowly.
will work meh ?Originally posted by Father Lim:Send some food/fruits hamper??
might look like you want her to eat more?
just an idea...
they cant stay there 4ever so u can try early morning or mid afternoon...Originally posted by rathcycle:its at SGH...
block 5 there...
how can i send flowers ?
ask who send ?
you must take into consideration that i cannot go into her ward.
her parents would kill me
sorry to inform uOriginally posted by BrUtUs:they cant stay there 4ever so u can try early morning or mid afternoon...
then tis calls 4 plan B... bring in her frens n u mix in... hun shui mo yu... if cannot then plan C...Originally posted by rathcycle:sorry to inform u
her parents take turns to 24/7 there.
her frens ?Originally posted by BrUtUs:then tis calls 4 plan B... bring in her frens n u mix in... hun shui mo yu... if cannot then plan C...
u get delivery to send flowers lo... last resort is her parent cannot stay in room 4ever oso... so once they go toilet then u go in look... u say tis now no use... must write to her...Originally posted by rathcycle:her frens ?
she lost alot of frens when she became anorexic
and thanks to all who care.
im really lost
i just wana see her and get back to our good old days
i promise not to complain anymore when you wana walk from orchard to east coast.![]()