i will go to the florist at SGH tmr and ask them to help me deliver.Originally posted by BrUtUs:u get delivery to send flowers lo... last resort is her parent cannot stay in room 4ever oso... so once they go toilet then u go in look... u say tis now no use... must write to her...
that nurse was an uncouth auntie with some horrible englishOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol... write letter...
Tell the nurse yr story sincerely
Then ask the nurse to help u pass to her secretly lor...
Think most nurse will do 1 lah...
u try already???
No. Either harassing a public servant, or outrage of modesty.Originally posted by rathcycle:get arrested for scolding vulgar ?
lucky i didnt.
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:No. Either harassing a public servant, or outrage of modesty.
u never even try...Originally posted by rathcycle:that nurse was an uncouth auntie with some horrible english
and she aint that kind.
err,Originally posted by ispyyy:u never even try...
u say she is not kind liao... lol
u got use those begging approach ,or not???
Got sincere or not???
Seriously lah... I dont think most people will reject this type of request if the person is really in need... Unless, it is yr gf tat is the one tat dont want to recieve yr letter lah... then, probably, people will reject
Aiya, parents already dun like you, what for go and waste your time, Singapore not only have one gal, so many to pick up, U so handsome, go look for another one, sure to fall for you and with nicer parents too.Originally posted by rathcycle:er
my gf in hospital
her parents forbid me to go n see her
and her parents also confiscate her phone
disallowing all her means of contacting anybody
but i gt call hospital to ask
so i know wheres her ward
i went 1 time already
butt kena caught by her dad
kena scold until dog blood pour over head
so after much consideration
i felt that i should go at night,
maybe her parents would be sleeping there
and i could see her and put the note i wrote her beside her bed
but then.
when i reach the hospital leh
the door was locked,
i asked the nurse
the nurse tell me visiting hours over le
unless im family member
so i fake fake family member
so they tell me to call her parents who's inside to come out...
i lan lan, angry, pissed, most importantly, sad cuz i cant see her.
u in love with a nurseOriginally posted by rathcycle:i really wanted to scold that nurse tllmknnbccb fu,
but i hesitated and left.
now im just damn sad unable to see her.
Originally posted by de_middle:u in love with a nurse![]()
siaoOriginally posted by de_middle:u in love with a nurse![]()
i dunno what that has got to do with me.Originally posted by :Hey, take heart! We are all mere mortals. No one is infallible.... It's ok to screw up once in a while.....
The difference between winners and losers is that winners pick up themselves each time after they fall and get going whereas the loser quits after falling........
Resolve to do better - nurture your desire to win and your hatred for failure and you'll come up with a winning mentality over time....
my eyes not working 2dayOriginally posted by rathcycle:siao
err, a bit crazy ?Originally posted by yiha093:i dunoe....
but if is me...
locked rite?...
i rather wait until the door... tere got seats.. maybe u can slp there..
show the parents...ur... sinceritty...ur heart for her...
everyday....![]()
crazy...?Originally posted by yiha093:i dunoe....
but if is me...
locked rite?...
i rather wait until the door... tere got seats.. maybe u can slp there..
show the parents...ur... sinceritty...ur heart for her...
everyday....![]()
i think i am willingOriginally posted by yiha093:crazy...?
TS , u willing?![]()
it seems like things are falling apart even further.Originally posted by rathcycle:wah sian.
im not allowed to go out
cuz i went out very late out at night ytd and didnt inform parents![]()
i want to send her some flowers !!!
what do you suggest i do then ??Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:it seems like things are falling apart even further.
at this point of time, you need to be calm in order to make decisions properly. don't be too anxious, rushed jobs don't go well. take it nice and slow.
my friend wana do for me i dun wanOriginally posted by bladez87:lol pay me and i dont mind sending the flowers personally for you. you buy, i send.
along with anything u want me to pass her etc etc.
lol. ya lor get someone do it for you. what is there to paiseh. want face then dont get gf. want keep gf then dont bother about face.Originally posted by rathcycle:my friend wana do for me i dun wan
cuz i dun wan to paiseh myself![]()