if its me say i dont want how?Originally posted by crazy monkey:ask her for s3x loh, if she dun want then thats the end.
how?Originally posted by the Bear:you lie.. you lie like you've never lied before..
Aren't you a gal?Originally posted by ifish:got this gal recently confess to me.. know this coming la but didnt know it was this soon..
how to tell her nicely cannot ahh?
Originally posted by ifish:if its me say i dont want how?
wah.. how many time i must say i boy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aren't you a gal?
Or I thought of the wrong person?![]()
Ok, wrong person.Originally posted by ifish:wah.. how many time i must say i boy?
Originally posted by ifish:might as well say i gay..
she inside i must say very pretty. outside no commentsOriginally posted by dbowie:here comes the important question
IS SHE CHIO ?![]()
then just tell her lah.Originally posted by ifish:if its me say i dont want how?
bring a guy along and pretend to gay wf you.Originally posted by ifish:might as well say i gay..
Cannot what? You cannot perform?Originally posted by ifish:got this gal recently confess to me.. know this coming la but didnt know it was this soon..
now i know the reasonOriginally posted by ifish:she inside i must say very pretty. outside no comments
aiya.. thats not the reason la..Originally posted by de_middle:now i know the reason![]()
hmmmm........ur attached or singleOriginally posted by ifish:aiya.. thats not the reason la..
just not my type..
single..Originally posted by de_middle:hmmmm........ur attached or single![]()
well then, hope a better one comes along soonOriginally posted by ifish:single..
haha. god sister might be a gd option. wahaha.~Originally posted by ifish:got this gal recently confess to me.. know this coming la but didnt know it was this soon..