ask her come here, alot of singles here waitingOriginally posted by ifish:today must be really lucky la..
she been pestering me to go out with her and i run out of excuses..
last min she got smth important on.. good good
Hahahaha, that must be frustration.Originally posted by de_middle:ask her come here, alot of singles here waiting![]()
ah ur new.......Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Hahahaha, that must be frustration.
ah ur desperate.......Originally posted by de_middle:ah ur new.......![]()
Originally posted by Frustrated_guy:Use the excuse girls always use.
"You are a nice girl but.....[add excuse here]"
quoted for future refOriginally posted by ifish:i'm currently doing the avoiding technique..
dont want to say study my piriorty all that.. later she got chio fren i wan jio how?
ugly gals got chio frens..
u slow leh.. i already state it on my 2nd page...Originally posted by yiha093:quoted for future ref
OK
so thats the reason u rej her![]()
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOriginally posted by RonDaGuy:Just TELL HER.
1) I still want to stay single. (or keep telling her how much you can do while being single and how happy you currently are)
2) TELL HER TO READ THIS FORUM.
I think the real problem is " ugly gals" rite?Originally posted by ifish:i'm currently doing the avoiding technique..
dont want to say study my piriorty all that.. later she got chio fren i wan jio how?
Wow! now the fish come out of the water liao, so you are making use of us the ugly gals!!, that is bad. You can go for a pretty gal if you want, but to make use of an ugly gal to get what you want, you really hurt the ugly gal you know, bad bad boy.Originally posted by ifish:i'm currently doing the avoiding technique..
no no..Originally posted by angel7030:Wow! now the fish come out of the water liao, so you are making use of us the ugly gals!!, that is bad. You can go for a pretty gal if you want, but to make use of an ugly gal to get what you want, you really hurt the ugly gal you know, bad bad boy.
can sms instead?Originally posted by Renoi:base on my experiences:
no matter how nice u put your words, she confirm dun finds it nice one la.
just straight tell her tat:" i dun have tat type of feeling towards u, and i dun think in the future i will have it."
and plz, dun tell her tat in the face, tell her on the bloody phone!!..haiz
You just shouted "I am a superficial guy" to the entire forum.Originally posted by ifish:she inside i must say very pretty. outside no comments
I know this may sound abit wrong la.. but im serious..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You just shouted "I am a superficial guy" to the entire forum.
No la not blaming you or anything.Originally posted by ifish:I know this may sound abit wrong la.. but im serious..
if u dont like wad u see, why do it?
omg, no. she will call ur phone and if u dun answer she will call ur home.Originally posted by ifish:can sms instead?![]()
thats how u got married??Originally posted by Renoi:omg, no. she will call ur phone and if u dun answer she will call ur home.
tat time i not at home and my mom picked up the phone=gg