wad abt FireIceOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:I also fall in love with nice gals - Fann, Fiona and Felicia.
Too slow = your information gathering skills are too slow. Try to know more info about the gals in your company first. Since you perfer unattached gals then is better for you to get your status report correct first.Originally posted by diuneahpa:Well, ain't quite true leh...
It's not like the girl is still single at the moment I fancy her, but the point is that she was already taken when my feelings developed.
*yeah i knew it sounds mushy*
Anyway, I can't just pounced on her the moment I set eyes on a girl... but interest or liking on somebody wil take time rite?![]()
I thought taken?Originally posted by DjMatrix:wad abt FireIce![]()
fireice also nice girl...Originally posted by DjMatrix:wad abt FireIce![]()
Fireice nice girlOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:fireice also nice girl...
you can consider![]()
Because they are good gers.Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Now, in my new company, even more power... me fancy a cute colleague last week, but found out today that she's already married...!
Now, I starting to get used to it oredi... but why, oh why, are all the good gers taken....
Haizzzz
learn a trick or two from kiss29Originally posted by diuneahpa:Well, ain't quite true leh...
It's not like the girl is still single at the moment I fancy her, but the point is that she was already taken when my feelings developed.
*yeah i knew it sounds mushy*
Anyway, I can't just pounced on her the moment I set eyes on a girl... but interest or liking on somebody wil take time rite?![]()
Got photo to see then talk. I am not blind leh.Originally posted by DjMatrix:wad abt FireIce![]()
Dear user, diuneahpa,Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Now, in my new company, even more power... me fancy a cute colleague last week, but found out today that she's already married...!
Now, I starting to get used to it oredi... but why, oh why, are all the good gers taken....
Haizzzz
Same same lah, all good guys also been taken, left only you and those posting here, must be bad one.Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Haizzzz
It's a sign that you must turn gay...Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Haizzzz
Don't be sick, caleb_chiang! What a thing to say! It is totally unnecessary!Originally posted by caleb_chiang:It's a sign that you must turn gay...![]()
x2Originally posted by rathcycle:you trying to drop hint here or saying not good looking guys are not fit to be with nice girls ?
do you even understand love ?
....and also the health..just in case Got HIV..Originally posted by rainee:Before you fall in love with someone, please get to know everything you need to know about that person first, esp the person's status![]()
Oh yes, sometime the guys also must look at the their own pee reflection and ask themselves are they worth to be with a pretty, slim and sexy gal.Originally posted by spinsugar:Coz the "nice girls" guys usually take notice of are most obvious popular choices... some guys can't stand small physical imperfections in their object of affections... notice sg guys got pattern one, the "nice girls" they will woo must be slim, "pleasant-looking", cutesy, very sociable, very girly, have smooth facial skin etc etc etc... alot of superficial factors. Sometimes u gotta look beyond that to find the real gems la.
ya..100% agree. Last time I use to be fat & pimply & I got rejected tons of times...the answer was plain & simple.."you are ugly". Was it "your attitude so bad" or "you are so dao or quiet" I mean, why not these sentences instead of "you are ugly"?Originally posted by spinsugar:Coz the "nice girls" guys usually take notice of are most obvious popular choices... some guys can't stand small physical imperfections in their object of affections... notice sg guys got pattern one, the "nice girls" they will woo must be slim, "pleasant-looking", cutesy, very sociable, very girly, have smooth facial skin etc etc etc... alot of superficial factors. Sometimes u gotta look beyond that to find the real gems la.
Good looking or cute looking does not equal to nice lor, unless you're just looking for pretty girls, then you should go clubbing lah. If not, then you're like going to sahara desert to look for ice pack, doesn't mean you can't find, but the chance is very low. Depending on how you define nice, then you should look in the appropriate places lah.Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Haizzzz
you mean cute / chio / beautiful girls or nice girls ? there is a differenceOriginally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Haizzzz