*u hit on my weak spot*Originally posted by jam on a bread:ya..100% agree. Last time I use to be fat & pimply & I got rejected tons of times...the answer was plain & simple.."you are ugly". Was it "your attitude so bad" or "you are so dao or quiet" I mean, why not these sentences instead of "you are ugly"?![]()
Reject is ok, dun get ejected.Originally posted by Uncertain:*u hit on my weak spot*
I got rejected cos i am ugly too....![]()
lose liao ....... can only complain mah ...... what else to doOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sigh... u guys just dont get it ah..
losers will always be losers... if u dont grab opportunities like ur life depends on it.if not then dun complain so much lo...
err...true...but its more like because U found out more about ur own gf.Originally posted by GHoST_18:somebody else's GF is always nicer...![]()
wat has it got to do with looking at the face?Originally posted by Archirodon:OK lor... Got love drink plain water also can ma...
lolOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:It's a sign that you must turn gay...![]()
So....Originally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Now, in my new company, even more power... me fancy a cute colleague last week, but found out today that she's already married...!
Now, I starting to get used to it oredi... but why, oh why, are all the good gers taken....
Haizzzz
sometimes u realised u like the gal only after she jus gotten herself attached .. the feeling oso fark upOriginally posted by diuneahpa:First, in my previous company, i fell in love with a colleague, only to know she already have a BF a month later...
Now, in my new company, even more power... me fancy a cute colleague last week, but found out today that she's already married...!
Now, I starting to get used to it oredi... but why, oh why, are all the good gers taken....
Haizzzz
no, not exactly must be very attractive or sexy... I usually look at mutual compatibility or chemistry before I have interest for someone.Originally posted by thebunny:So....
you mean...
Nice Girls = Attractive/sexy/cute ones
or
Nice Girls = Good personality + characteristic?
even nice girls these days are not virgin.Originally posted by fredex:Just as though when you go shopping, you will want it brand new and nicely packaged... so how can nice girls not be taken?