Because there is love involved, hence someone will feel sad, but if no love involved then of course it's no big deal lah, duh, simple logic!Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Its not the end of the world. Is it because humans are too attached and too emotional?
Why are some people feeling okay if the relationship ends, whether who initiated it, and why are some people sad?
Human nature?
only when u r in it then u know... u can say "no big deal" or watever... u got into r/s b4?Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Its not the end of the world. Is it because humans are too attached and too emotional?
Why are some people feeling okay if the relationship ends, whether who initiated it, and why are some people sad?
Human nature?
The people who feel alright if the relationship ends are usually the people who chose to leave the relationship and hence well-prepared for it. As for the other party who wasn't prepared, they will of course feel sad about it.Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Human nature?
people like you need to dieOriginally posted by 848:you dont see the point then shut the fark up.
stop creating pointless threads.
Originally posted by 848:you dont see the point then shut the fark up.
stop creating pointless threads.
Sad because no more huggingOriginally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Human nature?
Wah, I like this: brutal and frank.Originally posted by angel7030:Sad because no more hugging
No more love
and no more free and enjoyable sex.
u got break up b4 or not?Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Human nature?
werent u ban?Originally posted by laoda99:u got break up b4 or not?
"If they say why? why? Tell em' that it's Human Nature..."Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Human nature?
Woei! why go Brussel and frankfurt huh? free sex there meh?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Wah, I like this: brutal and frank.
After break-up, go to Brussels and Frankfurt.
Same...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i may look as if nothing happened..calm... emotionless..
but deep inside.. is like a crushing hand gripping my heart n dragging it down into the abyss... that deep sinking feeling.. and then i become sick the next day... mmm.. that had to be one of the worst feeling i ever experienced...
In the end.. we are only still human...
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):bcos im a boy with emotionals.....
Wha! i thot you very steady one mah, strong and tough, how come so emotional one leh, be steady ya.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i may look as if nothing happened..calm... emotionless..
but deep inside.. is like a crushing hand gripping my heart n dragging it down into the abyss... that deep sinking feeling.. and then i become sick the next day... mmm.. that had to be one of the worst feeling i ever experienced...
In the end.. we are only still human...
For gay, understandable, as it is due to genetic chromosome mix up.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Same...![]()