that's because people treasure the relationship and it means a lot to them. if something is important and you lose it, won't you feel the heartache. it is the attachment to the heart la dude, got emotion anot?some people feel ok after relationship cause they love the other party anymore lo.Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Its not the end of the world. Is it because humans are too attached and too emotional?
Why are some people feeling okay if the relationship ends, whether who initiated it, and why are some people sad?
Human nature?
Wah, you very knowledgeable leh.Originally posted by angel7030:Woei! why go Brussel and frankfurt huh? free sex there meh?
I am..Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! i thot you very steady one mah, strong and tough, how come so emotional one leh, be steady ya.
that means u are in a relationship just for the sake of having a bf/gf.Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Its not the end of the world. Is it because humans are too attached and too emotional?
Why are some people feeling okay if the relationship ends, whether who initiated it, and why are some people sad?
Human nature?
there are many others who also need to die if that's the case......so sometimes just ignore would be the best solutionOriginally posted by Omniknight:people like you need to die
Yea, man.. you;re right .. this is very true.. if no love involved.. u can easily forget it.. but if u really love some1.. it takes time...dun knw why.. this is wat makes us human..Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Because there is love involved, hence someone will feel sad, but if no love involved then of course it's no big deal lah, duh, simple logic!
wow, u go man...!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am..
That was the 1 time.. ouch~! Strong n tough but i still feel and from that day on i never let emotions affect me.
because we have adrenaline~~~!!Originally posted by january:I personally find that its not a big deal and do not feel too sad.
Human nature?
Felt that before when i was younger.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i may look as if nothing happened..calm... emotionless..
but deep inside.. is like a crushing hand gripping my heart n dragging it down into the abyss... that deep sinking feeling.. and then i become sick the next day... mmm.. that had to be one of the worst feeling i ever experienced...
In the end.. we are only still human...