Originally posted by angel7030:
[quote]Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:
[b][Huh, they said shorter guys got short short and smaller lower part, if you dun
mind, you can go ahead, but dun regret hor.
How do you know short guy got short short lower part?
And also as a gal myself, i will prefer a guy higher than me, manly with broad chest and strong arms to embrace me. It make me feels secure and warm in the arms of my love.....dunno when this macho prince will appear.
[color=red]All women are insecure. Why don't you get a gorilla? Big, strong, hairy, chest-thumping, sure big one too! [/color]/quote]
Woei!, why so angry? you not those shorty with short one rite?
Cool man. As a gal that is my view.[/b]
The society can talk alot of bad things behind ur back. Although it is tough, but just give them this look..."so what?"Originally posted by mood_inn:I know they say that love trascends all boundaries. I used to believe it too, until my male best friend confessed that he likes me!
I am 173cm, while he is 12cm shorter than me. He is also of a smaller build than me. We were very good friends for 2 years, and we can click really well together. But I've never thought that the lines will ever be crossed.
He's really a great guy, and he has done a lot to win my heart. I can say I'm quite touched by his sincerity but I'm not sure yet if I really like him as a boyfriend. The main deterrent is actually the height issue. =S
There were many times when we went out that people mistook him for my younger brother when he is actually a few years older than me. He had absolutely no problem with our height difference, and I respect him for his courage. But I'm not sure about myself.. I didn't tell him that height was a problem because I'm afraid it might hurt him.
Perhaps we're socialized that guys should be taller and bigger than girls in a relationship. How can I garner the courage to break through societal norms? Am I being very superficial here? =(
My friend is green and I am purple should I date?Originally posted by mood_inn:I know they say that love trascends all boundaries. I used to believe it too, until my male best friend confessed that he likes me!
I am 173cm, while he is 12cm shorter than me. He is also of a smaller build than me. We were very good friends for 2 years, and we can click really well together. But I've never thought that the lines will ever be crossed.
He's really a great guy, and he has done a lot to win my heart. I can say I'm quite touched by his sincerity but I'm not sure yet if I really like him as a boyfriend. The main deterrent is actually the height issue. =S
There were many times when we went out that people mistook him for my younger brother when he is actually a few years older than me. He had absolutely no problem with our height difference, and I respect him for his courage. But I'm not sure about myself.. I didn't tell him that height was a problem because I'm afraid it might hurt him.
Perhaps we're socialized that guys should be taller and bigger than girls in a relationship. How can I garner the courage to break through societal norms? Am I being very superficial here? =(
Your macho prince is here.. im 186cm with broad chest and strong arms..Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, they said shorter guys got short short and smaller lower part, if you dun
mind, you can go ahead, but dun regret hor.
And also as a gal myself, i will prefer a guy higher than me, manly with broad chest and strong arms to embrace me. It make me feels secure and warm in the arms of my love.....dunno when this macho prince will appear.
Wow! superman, i found my superman liao! yeah! oh my Gosh 1.86m, must be damn long and solid one liao! Wha! macho, too big, i also scare lah, pain pain ok.Originally posted by Zarks:Your macho prince is here.. im 186cm with broad chest and strong arms..
I go to gym 6 days per week.. what are you waiting for ?
Originally posted by vice_edge:lol , publicity stunt ar ? haha i 1.73 and still shortest in class![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Wow! superman, i found my superman liao! yeah! oh my Gosh 1.86m, must be damn long and solid one liao! Wha! macho, too big, i also scare lah, pain pain ok.
Anyway, when we gals chill out and chit chat, we alway said shortie have short one and laugh over it, that just an empty talk from us. But some of my gal frens who experienced it told us it quite true you know.
well the shortie sure indeed have shorter lower part la.. dont u thk it wud be unnatural seeing a shortie with a big one? omg,, if he wears underwear, u can see its super big or super smallOriginally posted by angel7030:Wow! superman, i found my superman liao! yeah! oh my Gosh 1.86m, must be damn long and solid one liao! Wha! macho, too big, i also scare lah, pain pain ok.
Anyway, when we gals chill out and chit chat, we alway said shortie have short one and laugh over it, that just an empty talk from us. But some of my gal frens who experienced it told us it quite true you know.