i see i see.. is there any problem between you and your bf or anyone else?Originally posted by kiseki:=\ its not just exams .. there's this lost feeling somehow .
no hahas . just a serious case of xiang siOriginally posted by darkensun:i see i see.. is there any problem between you and your bf or anyone else?
Originally posted by kiseki:no hahas . just a serious case of xiang si
gahhh .
he's away digging holes . poor thing ):Originally posted by darkensun:![]()
nvm lar your bf protecting the country for your sake
at least his not being thrown inside the holesOriginally posted by kiseki:he's away digging holes . poor thing ):
Originally posted by darkensun:at least his not being thrown inside the holes... and yeah at least when u see him the next time you will know how much you love him and you will treasure u more and he in turns will treasure u more
Originally posted by kiseki:dun scare me liao . and i do treasure him .. ):
he still owes me a surpriseOriginally posted by darkensun:![]()
he come out must remember to treat him well kay
...if he nv treat you well...just come sgforums tell us...we will bend him well for u
shall we bend him for u den?Originally posted by kiseki:he still owes me a surprise
ahahas i think i'll break down when he calls me on mon .![]()
dont touch himOriginally posted by darkensun:shall we bend him for u den?anyway your feeling better?
Originally posted by kiseki:dont touch him
yes feeling better .
but i cant say the same for tml man .
scared my mind will go blank tml .
sigh .
yea hor . one day nearer to mondayOriginally posted by darkensun:![]()
good
tomorrow will be a better day lar... cuz will be one day lesser for u to hear from your bf
dun worry too much...if u worry ur mind will definitely go blank...just think that tomorrow paper is like all the work you have done...in fact easier![]()
and one day nearer to holiday...Originally posted by kiseki:yea hor . one day nearer to monday
eeps . and one day nearer to the 2nd paper![]()
this thread more like pm . lmao .Originally posted by darkensun:and one day nearer to holiday...just do your best for the paper and you can make it already
im trying ..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, its normal for you to feel that way, but don't add pressure to your bf. he has alot on his mind too.. don't give him un nessesary pressure and stress.
or he might feel that you're too needy and sticky.. its not good to be sticky la.
lol... yeah lor...only different is this one open and let ppl see... maybe someone who is trying to kill himself/herself is putting it off to see how this chat endOriginally posted by kiseki:this thread more like pm . lmao .
i hope i can do well tml .
based on my memory from lectures ..![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:lol... yeah lor...only different is this one open and let ppl see... maybe someone who is trying to kill himself/herself is putting it off to see how this chat end
u can do well one cause today u just chatter with darkensun![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:me just realised your nic's an oxymoron .
lol .
miracle in japanese i think . ahahas .Originally posted by darkensun:![]()
it wasn't meant to be....I didn't notice it too...just felt like naming myself that... so what is the meaning of kiseki?
thank you (: i'll have a last try at it tml morning .Originally posted by :Could your feeling emo be due to being dat time of the month har.....?
Things being such that you've described, you've got nothing to lose. Even if you stay up the whole night cramming, it ain't gonna change much..... No idiot suddenly gets to become Einstein overnight!
More beneficial if you just try to relax both physically and mentally. Sometimes, a more relaxed mind helps you recall facts better and think more clearly - you never know. At a time like this, only faith can help you. Faith can move mountains....... just go out there and do your best! Good luck!
in that case tomorrow confirm will have miracle one lor...Originally posted by kiseki:miracle in japanese i think . ahahas .