lol . i always study with music . hmm im feeling bad this time round cos ive nv felt like this before .Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i was told that if nth goes in, means ur tired. take a break then continue. listen to music while studying. it works for me.
haha i've got weird study habits. i can study best outside, like in the bus etc. but i cannot study at home.
once i kept listening to linkin park while practicing math, when i did the paper, i kept hearing linkin park in my head![]()
you got a knack for linking things up . lmao . and why do you always run into this kinda weird and funny stuff . lol .Originally posted by darkensun:in that case tomorrow confirm will have miracle one lor......today when I taking the paper... cuz I chatted too much with another buddy den we run wrong venue den late for paper den I was looking at the darkening sky... so yeah kinda my nick...so tomorrow will have miracle foryou...
hmm, if ur bf is at home, u can study better? i really don't understand it la.Originally posted by kiseki:lol . i always study with music . hmm im feeling bad this time round cos ive nv felt like this before .
as in .. never had no mood to study / had nth much going in when studying until this extent . thats whats freaking me out .
i guess having my bf away in field camp doesnt help either .
its not that . hahas .Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, if ur bf is at home, u can study better? i really don't understand it la.
study not related to ur bf mah, how come u will get affected. focus on one thing at a time. ur bf beside u, u oso cannot study
lol... with my buddies we can talk about 20 topics in 2 minutes at least that what another friend told us...Originally posted by kiseki:you got a knack for linking things up . lmao . and why do you always run into this kinda weird and funny stuff . lol .
sheesh . you make me feel like shaking my head and grinning sheepishly .Originally posted by darkensun:lol... with my buddies we can talk about 20 topics in 2 minutes at least that what another friend told us......the weirdest that happen this week was monday ... I was wearing white(whole white,shoe and pants) and yeah at eunos mrt station,one man came in and he was wearing whole black(and he was also wearing those buttoned shirt and holding onto a bible(black)... and he was just standing opposite me.... my friend came in at a;junied...and I guess he can't stop laughing for the whole day...so yeah if ur nervous tomorrow...just imagine this
glad your feeling better...if you dun believe you can maybe ask everyone u know...at around 3pm I guess first cabin going to city hall from tampines... yeah I get what you mean...I dun find it funny too...until my friend told me about it...Originally posted by kiseki:sheesh . you make me feel like shaking my head and grinning sheepishly .
lol . its not funny . but its funny too . get what i mean . ahahas .
huh .. i blur already . lol . why'd people i know know about this o.OOriginally posted by darkensun:glad your feeling better...if you dun believe you can maybe ask everyone u know...at around 3pm I guess first cabin going to city hall from tampines... yeah I get what you mean...I dun find it funny too...until my friend told me about it...![]()
maybe they saw me...and remember me...afterall Im so likeableOriginally posted by kiseki:huh .. i blur already . lol . why'd people i know know about this o.O
gee .Originally posted by darkensun:maybe they saw me...and remember me...afterall Im so likeable...
ok goodOriginally posted by kiseki:gee .hahas ok im off to bed .
gdnight everybody .
and thanks everyone im feeling alot better (: