wats wrong with those signs? will be liddat one meh? thats 1 third le lehz.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:nothing wrong ba..
sometimes i can be too quiet without realizing..
until my colleague come and ask me why i so quiet..
is ur horoscope aries, cancer, libra or capricon?
ar ber denOriginally posted by wului99:different horoscope gt differnet thimg meh?
will i get cancel?Originally posted by browniebaobao:nothing wrong ba..
sometimes i can be too quiet without realizing..
until my colleague come and ask me why i so quiet..
is ur horoscope aries, cancer, libra or capricon?
virgin leh?Originally posted by rathcycle:ar ber den
there are some horoscopes that can really talk de.
for eg, scorpios![]()
u mean virgo ?Originally posted by wului99:virgin leh?![]()
where??Originally posted by rathcycle:u mean virgo ?![]()
i think virgo is the shy type...
but can talk alot with close friends...![]()
you can check at nature forum![]()
Please tell me that I didn't influence you in any ways.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew, i ask u one question, and i kena bomb questions back.
im studying deep into astrology now..
basically there are 3 groups of ple..
each group = 4 horoscopes which got v similar characteristics.
those 4 horoscopes i mentioned belongs to one group.![]()
U keep a lot to yourself ?Originally posted by wului99:
every once in a while i will feel down for dunno what reason![]()
. i will not talk or just keep silent throughout the day. Today i met my friends and they asked me why am i so quiet. I told them them nothing, i'm serious that everything is ok ,it's just that this behavior comes naturally...
My question is:
1) Anyone experienced b4?
2) How to counter this?
constructive comments are appreciated![]()