why would he?Originally posted by mhcampboy:careful... he migh stab you with a knife one day...![]()
big long and yellow..... Sounds like a target for a fruitknife.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:why would he?
like tat small matter only he angry like wad...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:why would he?
scary sia lol. lesson learned. next time wanna rent room to out to a stranger, must know the fellow's background and mental health firstOriginally posted by mhcampboy:like tat small matter only he angry like wad...
imagine all his anger in him.... one day erupted...!!![]()
er, saying who? him, me, or both of us?Originally posted by LyonK:damn kids.
If you dun like him, you move out.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Got a new roomate for more then a month
one day i set my alarm early in the morning, 6am to wake my self up
because i have 'meeting' with someone..so i need to wake up early to get very prepared.
but unintentionally woke my roomate up with the alarm.
i got no problem to say sorry if i accidently wake him up.
but he said that i purposely set the alarm to disturb him from his sleep.
i denied it and he got very angry and stand up and talk in a rude manner "if u have done it purposely to disturb me, just admit it"
then say i everytime disturb him from sleeping.
then say i want to chase him out from the room.
then i didn't ask him anything, he suddenly promise to move out, and he is finding another room to rent and if i don't believe, he can show me the forum.
I was like 'huh? where u got the idea? of me wanna chase u out from the room'
then i of course 'buey song', but tell him 'if u can't find any other room outside, then don't promise me u will move out'.
hearing that, he took the chair and threw it to my direction, yelling "I GOT SEARCH FOR ANOTHER ROOM!!"
then i shouted back at him "U TELL ME, BESIDES WHAT HAPPENED TODAY, WITH MY ALARM ACCIDENTLY WAKE YOU UP, TELL ME ANY OTHER TIME THAT I DISTURB YOU FROM SLEEPING"
then he said got, but i ask him to say at least one, he said he couldn't remember.
2 hours after that, he brought up the alarm topic again, this time forced me to admit that i purposely disturb him from sleeping with the alarm. when asked why I did so, he said "who knows. you don't like me".
then he brought up every single conversation we had before, the very 1st conversation till now, as a 'weapon' to attack me back. for e.g, i said even tho i'm banana, i'm not proud of it because i hate ppl calling me banana'. then he someone turn it to a deadly weapon to attack me. I thought only girls will be that sensitive to whatever conversation u said 1 month ago.
worst still he used all the english vulgar words like 'you mother forker arshole, stupid retarded' for half and hour whenever he gets angry.
so when i couldn't stand it already on the day, i shouted chee bye lu, kan ni na bo eh chao chee bye ar' at him and he pause for a very long while (i never scold that words to my friends before, this is the first time i use it)
my gosh, where he got all these ideas of me hate him very much that i wanna chase him out from my room after being my roomate for 1 month.
is he physco or too sensitive? very immature leh. anyone met this kind of boliao people before? not to add, my mood to meet someone that day just spoiled like that.
girl, i got say i hate him ma? u got read carefully bo?Originally posted by angel7030:If you dun like him, you move out.
what happened? mind sharing?Originally posted by ilovethesun:yea.. me lor.. worse.. she is my colleauge and we were staying together in the same house for 4 months..
even now that we're puttin up in different rooms but same hotel, also can hate each other. Worse in the same office..
Sian X 100000
"i shouted chee bye lu, kan ni na bo eh chao chee bye ar' at him and he pause for a very long while"Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:girl, i got say i hate him ma? u got read carefully bo?
Originally posted by angel7030:girl, i did say he scold all the vulgar words for half and hour everytime he got angry. that wan is just counter back. by 1 line.
"[b]i shouted chee bye lu, kan ni na bo eh chao chee bye ar' at him and he pause for a very long while"
Boy, then why u scold like this? [/b]
your point is? that u agreed with angel that i don like him, or it's my fault in the entire incident?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:we are all once a victim of retorting with vulgarities, but still shows tt u lower urself to his standard
nevermind la..Originally posted by mhcampboy:kena flamed..![]()
by who?.. tell la.. i dunnoOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:nevermind la..![]()
used to it already. always kena flammed, last time by *u know who*.. to angel7030 and sephiroth, no hard feeling ar.
i kena flammed 2 times in AA leh. 1st time by a moderator - my thread was closed. then i leave sgforum for almost a year like that. 2nd time an odinary forummite. no need to tell who la. maybe it's the manner of my own speech? i also dunno.Originally posted by mhcampboy:by who?.. tell la.. i dunno
obviously i stated by reason, which you chose to blindly overlook.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:your point is? that u agreed with angel that i don like him, or it's my fault in the entire incident?
i post this thread for ppl to read leh, not for ppl to backfire me. if wanna backfire me also tell me where i did wrong, rather then no reasons, simply wanna backfire me only.
again...i did not say anything of the highlighted. dont jump to conclusion.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i dont flame. speak by perspective. i feel nth wrong but if u feel tt rebutting by using vulgarities doesnt show u being uncivilized, then feel sorry for u.
no hard feelings then![]()