i dont say u flame me leh. mhcampboy said i kena flammed, i replied to him that i used to it already. no one say u flame also. cheers. dont defend yourself liao. i got no intention to win. i dont wanna be banned. case close. i wont bother reply to another reply of fire anymore.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i dont flame. speak by perspective. i feel nth wrong but if u feel tt rebutting by using vulgarities doesnt show u being uncivilized, then feel sorry for u.
no hard feelings then![]()
Wee! by the sensitivity of your posting, now I know why you got a problematic roomate?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:failed thread...i even hijacked my own thread without realizing it...![]()
dunno and not interested to know. say case close then close la. respect TS request please.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! by the sensitivity of your posting, now I know why you got a problematic roomate?
dont say tt.well u see in my time of studying communications , its the messages transmitted by people that causes conflicts. be it body language or facial expression or words. even phrasing of words would be a problem sometimes.Originally posted by angel7030:Wee! by the sensitivity of your posting, now I know why you got a problematic roomate?
but whatever we talk, he will think that i'm trying to against him. for example, he asked whether i can use table lamp or not (i usually do my work until very late at night) so that he can sleep with the light off. I said no problem, but if he wants to do his work until very late also, then he must use table lamp also as to be fair for me, then he said angrily "u sleep at day time wan, i dont see that i'm a problem here!" first, our communication always failed. secondly, he's a chinese speaker, i'm a english speaker, so i talk chinese to him, then he will insult my chinese after hearing it. So i talk lesser to him.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:dont say tt.well u see in my time of studying communications , its the messages transmitted by people that causes conflicts. be it body language or facial expression or words. even phrasing of words would be a problem sometimes.
i am sure the problem can be solved. but prevention, it would eliminate the problem. but there are definitely better solutions like simple talk.
but seriously i think the roommate is easily agitated and throwing of chairs may lead to serious consequences if you do not let him move out or you moving out. he might injure or kill you even![]()
He would , cuz hes abnormal... this kind of person has the highest possibility to harm anyone cuz hes mental retarded , son of Down Syndrome father.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:why would he?
lol the only worry for the ts is something malicious happening. like the delvey road case which rocked the newspapersOriginally posted by Zarks:He would , cuz hes abnormal... this kind of person has the highest possibility to harm anyone cuz hes mental retarded , son of Down Syndrome father.
He cant control his anger and got negative thinking..
I suggest you move to somewhere else..
Bad things will only happen if you stay...
Not trying to scare you but hey... you know his attitude... why not move to somewhere more peaceful...
...or u might ended up killing him cuz u cant stand on him..
Him.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:er, saying who? him, me, or both of us?
damn shiok also to face criminal chargesOriginally posted by cApitaland:Err... how old are both of you? If I were you, I would have resorted to violence a loooong time ago. Damn shiok sock it to the face.![]()
Who know, maybe after fighting, things get better liao.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:damn shiok also to face criminal charges![]()
another cho seung hui in the making? careful there pal, least he goes on a killing path one day..Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:my gosh, where he got all these ideas of me hate him very much that i wanna chase him out from my room after being my roomate for 1 month.
is he physco or too sensitive? very immature leh. anyone met this kind of boliao people before? not to add, my mood to meet someone that day just spoiled like that.
let me guess. he's from china?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:secondly, he's a chinese speaker, i'm a english speaker, so i talk chinese to him, then he will insult my chinese after hearing it. So i talk lesser to him.
Then like he said, he can't move out yet cuz he can't find any room outside (i did not force him to move out, he himself told me he wanna move out)
Yah I also suspect the same thing leh.Originally posted by qooorange:let me guess. he's from china?
me 21 he's 20Originally posted by cApitaland:Err... how old are both of you? If I were you, I would have resorted to violence a loooong time ago. Damn shiok sock it to the face.![]()
no no he's not chinaman. he's malaysian who grew up in brunei.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah I also suspect the same thing leh.
That guy just want to chase out TS lah.
That's why he is so hostile.
Since he cannot find better places to stay outside, it is logical he try to boot TS out instead.
Singaporeans are not very welcomed in many places hor.
So don't be so proud to proclaim you are one too openly.
In their eyes, we are a bunch of snobbish fools who looks down on 3rd world citizens.
you can read my post history. all there.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:girl, i got say i hate him ma? u got read carefully bo?