have you ever discussed this topic with her during your courtship?Originally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
the wedding date oredi set ... wedding dinner book oredi ... photo shoot oso done ... juz a couple of mths to ur big day ... ~
if at this point she suddenly tell u she dun intend to hv kids after marriage for reasons ranging from dun like kids to not wanting to get out of shape etc etc ... ~
will u still go ahead n marry her ... esp when u noe ur parents r expecting grandchildren
Don worry, just make love with her.. then it will be unexpected and unavoided.Originally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
the wedding date oredi set ... wedding dinner book oredi ... photo shoot oso done ... juz a couple of mths to ur big day ... ~
if at this point she suddenly tell u she dun intend to hv kids after marriage for reasons ranging from dun like kids to not wanting to get out of shape etc etc ... ~
will u still go ahead n marry her ... esp when u noe ur parents r expecting grandchildren
all settle liow then say. just marry and fark her raw. sure get preggyOriginally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
Do you personally want kidsOriginally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
That is the most childish advise I have ever heardOriginally posted by Guardx:I got this reply from my friend
"
Tell her its ok.
She can be ur wife.
But can choose not to be e mother of ur children...
I am sure many other ladies wont mind helpin u wif dat........
"
I was like![]()
but who agrees with him?
intention on whether to have kids shld have been agreed upon much earlier. are there parents out there who'll still expect grandchildrenOriginally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
good idea.Originally posted by Guardx:I got this reply from my friend
"
Tell her its ok.
She can be ur wife.
But can choose not to be e mother of ur children...
I am sure many other ladies wont mind helpin u wif dat........
"
I was like![]()
but who agrees with him?
they aborted the wrong oneOriginally posted by popikachu:Just share a story with you...
My parents didnt want to get any child at first... But, they accidentally get a child... In the late 20s... Well that's still not me yet as my parents aborted it.
After they past their 30s, they got another one, which is me... They have been together since 16 years old... and finally decide to have me at their age of 32... Then another one after 4 years...
So what i want to say is that, people might chance their thinking after a period of time. Just hope that the period of time isn't that long.![]()
like?Originally posted by selfobliged:waa..u should ask b4 u propose. Ask her what if u want to have kids?
i thought such important issues should have been discussed since the couple has been together for a while already and they have decided to share their lives...Originally posted by eagle:like?
Propose with the following statement ah?
"Would you want to be the mother of my children and let me be the father of your children"
sounds like old ppl thinking... 4 me i no prb wif tat... wat my parents wan got nothing to do wif who i wan as my partner..Originally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
The main question is.Originally posted by Guardx:letz say if u pak tor for some time liao n ur gf tell u maybe itz time u n her get married ... n u oso feel dat since both of u r of so-called marriagable age so itz probably about time liao.
LOLLOL!!!Originally posted by LyonK:they aborted the wrong one![]()