erm... then lidat u luv her more lo... then she wun feel insecure le loOriginally posted by freestyle:yea. shes beginning to feel very insecure now..
i cant...Originally posted by sunny6110:erm... then lidat u luv her more lo... then she wun feel insecure le lo
then y r u so concerned when she's insecure leh?Originally posted by freestyle:i cant...
im so dissatisfied with her from head to toe.
i wonder why was i ever with her in the first place...
sigh..
theres still a part of me that cares for her well being. A natural form of responsibility i guess. But i do not love or rather i am not attracted to her in any way physical/personality.Originally posted by sunny6110:then y r u so concerned when she's insecure leh?
ho ho...Originally posted by freestyle:theres still a part of me that cares for her well being. A natural form of responsibility i guess. But i do not love or rather i am not attracted to her in any way physical/personality.
dun tell her she'll oso know... but if u tell her is a diff thing liao... once got crack in a rship v diff to repair de...Originally posted by freestyle:thats why im currently stucked in this situation..
thank you for your opinions. i will work something out. by the way are u a girl?Originally posted by sunny6110:dun tell her she'll oso know... but if u tell her is a diff thing liao... once got crack in a rship v diff to repair de...
but once decided dun look back liao... gers nowadays oso lidat one... say leave die die must leave one... so when u've decided... dun be soft
yeah bro.Originally posted by MooKu:Umm, I mean IF...
You get the drift la... hor?![]()
Sis, Not bro.Originally posted by freestyle:yeah bro.
very upset now. It feels worst than being dumped by the girl i love. i feel as if i have not been true to myself and her.
If you don't love her at all.Originally posted by freestyle:what if i have been with a girl for 1 year whom i realise ive nvr loved and now she is so into me. what can i do....
sigh
Easy.. to love her, just make love...Originally posted by freestyle:what if i have been with a girl for 1 year whom i realise ive nvr loved and now she is so into me. what can i do....
sigh
Talking bout natural responsibility ,,, PUI... those who been in r/s without knowing they really love each other is a shhyt.. PUI.. This clearly shows u dun knw wat ur doin...Originally posted by freestyle:what if i have been with a girl for 1 year whom i realise ive nvr loved and now she is so into me. what can i do....
sigh
that explains ur siggy......Originally posted by freestyle:what if i have been with a girl for 1 year whom i realise ive nvr loved and now she is so into me. what can i do....
sigh
lets not say better den him. love cant be forced.Originally posted by jojobeach:If you don't love her at all.
Don't waste her time.
The best gift for her right now is her freedom.
Since you don't want to cherish her, some one else will.
So stop thinking you are the only guy good enough for her.
You will be surprise how many men out there better than you who is willing to love this girl.
desperate ma...Originally posted by freestyle:i cant...
im so dissatisfied with her from head to toe.
i wonder why was i ever with her in the first place...
sigh..