WOW? U so old still study sec 5? Haha Just joking!Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
1st of all , i have a good friend. he is close to me. but i noe tat he does not like to study coz since the beginning of the year , he has been telling me tat he wants to go ITE. i even lost my motivation to study n wants to join him in ITE.
and most of the time , he always go home n play computer games.
even till the wee hours despite having school the nexy day.
SO when we get back our result , i feel so betrayed n piss off .
he actually score higher then me. in my heart i was feeling angry already.
he always say to me tat he did not study. how can he get so high ?
i at least got study but still lose to him .
suddenly i felt tat at the end , i might be the only guy going to ITE.
should i still trust tis faggot ?
i donno wat to do now ?
i donno whether to go sec 5 or ITE ?
i think he bluff u never study.. i believe he got study a bit also n mayb just got lucky that the part that he studied actually came out some of the questions..Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
1st of all , i have a good friend. he is close to me. but i noe tat he does not like to study coz since the beginning of the year , he has been telling me tat he wants to go ITE. i even lost my motivation to study n wants to join him in ITE.
i donno wat to do now ?
Don't blame others lah, take responsibility for your own outcome, whether good or bad, your life is in your hands... and secondly, what's wrong with ITE? Come on, studies is important, but your character and attitude in life plays a bigger part, even school drop out can earn good money, why give up so early huh? Don't zhi bao zhi chi!Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
i donno wat to do now ?
the problem is not about ITE .Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Don't blame others lah, take responsibility for your own outcome, whether good or bad, your life is in your hands... and secondly, what's wrong with ITE? Come on, studies is important, but your character and attitude in life plays a bigger part, even school drop out can earn good money, why give up so early huh? Don't zhi bao zhi chi!
My advise.... never follow others blindly... Well even if you do, choose a good leader lah...Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
i donno wat to do now ?
agree agreeOriginally posted by Scion79:My advise.... never follow others blindly... Well even if you do, choose a good leader lah...
This kinda friend is more suitable for the trash bin imo...
Cheers
the problem is he tell me he does not wants to study anymore.Originally posted by mhcampboy:some friend you are to not be happy for your friend when he got good grades...
U go sec 5, study hard, then go college, then go army, then go University, then go find a sweet gf like jie jie here, then go work as engineer or manager, then start you own business, then have childrens, then become rich man, then you show it to this faggot friend of yours how successful you life is. OK, listen to jie jie Angel ya, dun play play hor. I will be watching you.Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
i donno wat to do now ?
WAHOriginally posted by angel7030:U go sec 5, study hard, then go college, then go army, then go University, then go find a sweet gf like jie jie here, then go work as engineer or manager, then start you own business, then have childrens, then become rich man, then you show it to this faggot friend of yours how successful you life is. OK, listen to jie jie Angel ya, dun play play hor. I will be watching you.
nabei laOriginally posted by Ah-BarD:u 2 ghey ar.![]()
Ok now the lowly part, you go ITE, It The End, u get fed up, mix up the wrong gang, you start to do pimp, get gals, have fun, smoke, take ice, many gfs, many spending, forgot about studying, get a general jobs, cannot stay long, switch, job hop, not interested in upgrading, anyhow married to a not educated whore, give birth, she go with another man, you got to bring the childrens, you get old, job become harder to find, cost of living burden on you, then you got order, become drinker, you childrens also neglected you as like father like son. Then you find yourself sick with this and that and end up in old folk home, then this classmate of yours driving a BMW and wearing a Rolex watch with a beautiful wife and childrens saw you and ask you, "why you become like that, i thot you succeed in ITE." Then you die without any ceremony. Then jie jie Angel will come and take you and help you recall this post here.Originally posted by gunner77:WAH
EVERY MOTIVATING !
but hor, u tink tooooooooooooooooooo FAR.
n too highly of me.![]()