u are really going toooooooooooo farOriginally posted by angel7030:Ok now the lowly part, you go ITE, It The End, u get fed up, mix up the wrong gang, you start to do pimp, get gals, have fun, smoke, take ice, many gfs, many spending, forgot about studying, get a general jobs, cannot stay long, switch, job hop, not interested in upgrading, anyhow married to a not educated whore, give birth, she go with another man, you got to bring the childrens, you get old, job become harder to find, cost of living burden on you, then you got order, become drinker, you childrens also neglected you as like father like son. Then you find yourself sick with this and that and end up in old folk home, then this classmate of yours driving a BMW and wearing a Rolex watch with a beautiful wife and childrens saw you and ask you, "why you become like that, i thot you succeed in ITE." Then you die without any ceremony. Then jie jie Angel will come and take you and help you recall this post here.
Is that tooooooo low for you?
Aim for the higher, at least you will reach the average
Aim for the average, you may end up in the poor
Aim for the lowering poor, you end up being the poorest.
no. mid year my result betta then him.Originally posted by jojobeach:gunner,
Has it ever occurred to you that your friend is naturally smarter than you ?
That is why even if he don't study, he can score higher than you?
Obviously you are not very smart.
Because a smart person don't blindly follow someone else's arssss.
I don't study, but get good grades anyway.
Issit my fault that my close friends who go chionging with me every night failed their exams?
Now, sec 5 or ITE , it all depends on how you turn out.
You can either fail or you can succeed.
Carve yourself a niche , only you can do it yourself.
So stop blaming your friend. You are the only one at fault here.
he always at class talk crap .Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:some people are like that lah
he tell u he never study or hate studying, maybe he is at home studying but tell u that he is playing computer games
in class how he behave? he always skip sch? or always sleep in class? or sit there and listen to teacher?
Hi bro,I am a ITE student going to grad soonOriginally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
1st of all , i have a good friend. he is close to me. but i noe tat he does not like to study coz since the beginning of the year , he has been telling me tat he wants to go ITE. i even lost my motivation to study n wants to join him in ITE.
and most of the time , he always go home n play computer games.
even till the wee hours despite having school the nexy day.
SO when we get back our result , i feel so betrayed n piss off .
he actually score higher then me. in my heart i was feeling angry already.
he always say to me tat he did not study. how can he get so high ?
i at least got study but still lose to him .
suddenly i felt tat at the end , i might be the only guy going to ITE.
should i still trust tis faggot ?
i donno wat to do now ?
i donno whether to go sec 5 or ITE ?
yo dude i got some question to ask u .Originally posted by relax_crown:Hi bro,I am a ITE student going to grad soonMy advise to you is not to come to ITE la can study sec5 go for it. Come to ITE good la but really hard to go poly. After my nitec i going to higher nitec/poly.I think he bluff you one la. He everyday at home study you also don't know what right?Don't waste time... come to ite is like waste time lo
Agree,This kind of friend dont have better still.Originally posted by Zarks:i think he bluff u never study.. i believe he got study a bit also n mayb just got lucky that the part that he studied actually came out some of the questions..
.. or hes a genius that once he understands, he remembered it in his mind
I think you really what leh like that say ite student.you university la i know.where big,ass big ar... !@#$ There are also successful ite students.Pls lor...Yes,truely they are some good and bad ite students.got ppl smoke,drink don't mean big?But often people judge on bad ite students. And alot people,looked down on ite student.....Originally posted by angel7030:Ok now the lowly part, you go ITE, It The End, u get fed up, mix up the wrong gang, you start to do pimp, get gals, have fun, smoke, take ice, many gfs, many spending, forgot about studying, get a general jobs, cannot stay long, switch, job hop, not interested in upgrading, anyhow married to a not educated whore, give birth, she go with another man, you got to bring the childrens, you get old, job become harder to find, cost of living burden on you, then you got order, become drinker, you childrens also neglected you as like father like son. Then you find yourself sick with this and that and end up in old folk home, then this classmate of yours driving a BMW and wearing a Rolex watch with a beautiful wife and childrens saw you and ask you, "why you become like that, i thot you succeed in ITE." Then you die without any ceremony. Then jie jie Angel will come and take you and help you recall this post here.
Is that tooooooo low for you?
Aim for the higher, at least you will reach the average
Aim for the average, you may end up in the poor
Aim for the lowering poor, you end up being the poorest.
Don't be naive man...it's yr own future...don't try to ruin your own future by making a pact with anybody or frens....yr frens wouldn't be with u when you form a family and have a job....education is everything in the world right now...whether u wanna got ITE,JC or Poly..it all depends on yrself...if u want something bad enough....u will go all out to get it...10years from now...u r relli gonna regret tis decision of yours if you don't anything about it...tis doesn't concern anybody but yrself...i see no reason why you shd intentionally ruin yr own future just because of a supposed friendship..in the past..i was also a highly unmotivated individual when it comes to study..however..i was lucky that my results weren't too bad and was able to continue with my education..and i realised how impt education isOriginally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
1st of all , i have a good friend. he is close to me. but i noe tat he does not like to study coz since the beginning of the year , he has been telling me tat he wants to go ITE. i even lost my motivation to study n wants to join him in ITE.
i donno wat to do now ?
Dun listen to someone who's a failure.Originally posted by gunner77:WAH
EVERY MOTIVATING !
but hor, u tink tooooooooooooooooooo FAR.
n too highly of me.![]()
Like so many others have said, why are u throwing away ur own future for ur gd friend? You must understand that studies are for ur future, not for other people. You seemed as if you are living for others and not for urself.Originally posted by gunner77:Today when i go back my social studies test result i felt so pissed off.
i donno wat to do now ?
i DOUBT he got listen in class lor.Originally posted by zeoskiz:dude...juz study sec5 is a better path for u now...go ite not the end...but if u have better choices... why not...choose the better one...why so many ppl know 4d / toto so hard to strike still buy it every now and then...and they also know even they strike 1st prize....singapore pool still earn...they still buy leh...
becoz they have %(chances) of winning...now u have a chance to go for sec5 why not...why waste this chance...
also...wad i saeing now not refering to wad or showing off la...juz to tell u ... when i poly...i oso din study 1...then my classmate all sae wa...everytime sae no study...can get A ... thn i sae dun believe sua lor...cuz i only gaming ma...so whn test/exam nearby...i tell thm...eh wan see me study izit...come game...i jio them no 1 wan to come...thn all after test/exam know i not studying or quiet liao lor...
maybe becoz im those in class got see see hear hear thn b4 the test/exam 1 dae go thru awhile can le...
muz remb everyone...is D.I.F.F.E.R.E.N.T ... no one is de same like finger print...so everyone has diff way of studying / thinking ....
Dun be afraid of Trying... failed whn u have tried to ur best is nothing to be ashamed...only when u din try...thn thats idiotic...
i always use memory for examsOriginally posted by digicharat:be my friend lor.
when i say i never study really never study one.
but the thing is that i have good memory la...![]()
Hey relax relax. Yes, i agree with you that not all ite students are the rotten apples. And smoking and drinking does not make a person bad, neither does it determine ones character, its more of a bad habit.Originally posted by relax_crown:I think you really what leh like that say ite student.you university la i know.where big,ass big ar... !@#$ There are also successful ite students.Pls lor...Yes,truely they are some good and bad ite students.got ppl smoke,drink don't mean big?But often people judge on bad ite students. And alot people,looked down on ite student.....
go where,poly also got ppl like this,jc,uni where also got. Why people like you always suan ite students? get a life.