Even though she did not reply after 5 hours, did she reply eventually (ie.without you sending another sms)?Originally posted by daniu82:I got a problem regarding this ger..... We went out on sat but i tink i made her angry..... I met her personally on sun to apologize and she seems ok.... Now i msg her on mon and she did not reply after 5 hrs, last time this nvr happen b4..... then i didn't msg her for 2 days .... Today i tried to msg her again and she did not reply again.... I feel something bad is happening..... maybe she dislike mi already..... I have been bothered by this matter this whole wk.... Wat should i do now??
Dear TS, after reading up on all the suggestions and advice given, I must say that no 2 person is alike and more importantly it's up to your own intuition to figure how you should advance. It's hard for us to give the perfect advice through reading your written text as we would not be able to picture the exact scenario. But judging from what you have said, I would say that you might have turned her off. But there's no point dwelling in what might have happened as you would never know what she is actually thinking.Originally posted by daniu82:I got a problem regarding this ger..... We went out on sat but i tink i made her angry..... I met her personally on sun to apologize and she seems ok.... Now i msg her on mon and she did not reply after 5 hrs, last time this nvr happen b4..... then i didn't msg her for 2 days .... Today i tried to msg her again and she did not reply again.... I feel something bad is happening..... maybe she dislike mi already..... I have been bothered by this matter this whole wk.... Wat should i do now??
nope... she only reply when i sent her another smsOriginally posted by walesa:Even though she did not reply after 5 hours, did she reply eventually (ie.without you sending another sms)?
Honestly, if that's the source of her anger, then it's rather trivial IMO. You've apologised over the matter - if she cannot come to terms with that, she's probably not worth your time. The worst thing you could do now is cling on to her - if anything, the ball's actually in her court now.Originally posted by daniu82:We were at a shopping mall and she says she is going up to see her sis cos her sis is working in a shop upstairs..... She also wan to wait for her sis to go home together.... so i said i wan to go up also since i am already here and say hi to her sis.... but she says no need and i insist to go up...... actually i dun wan to leave cos i wan to be with her for a longer time.... then she keeps saying no and i said if i wait here leh.... then she says wait lor.... then she left and took the escalator without looking back once.... I could sense tat she is angry....
You are so f*cking pathetic. How old are you? You're already working and posting something a secondary school kid would post. I bet you've never even had a proper conversation with a girl before have you? I'm sorry but there's nothing anyone can do to help you.Originally posted by daniu82:I had known a ger for abt 2 mths and she is from my workplace but she is not in the company anymore. I tried to get close to her by helping her with her work and it is very obvious until almost everyone in the company already noe tat i like her. I have not feel so strongly for a ger b4, therefore i tink she is the one for mi after interacting and finding out more abt her. I even sent her home for a couple of times and even she is not in the company anymore, i msg her everyday and with positive reply each time. The problem i have is tat i dunno if she likes mi or not and i dun have previous experience to rely on..... Can anybody tell mi wat should i do next or should i ask her if she likes mi or not this early, cos i scare this might scare her away..... Any signs that i can see if she is interested in mi also?
i think u too despo...sorry if i am too directOriginally posted by daniu82:We were at a shopping mall and she says she is going up to see her sis cos her sis is working in a shop upstairs..... She also wan to wait for her sis to go home together.... so i said i wan to go up also since i am already here and say hi to her sis.... but she says no need and i insist to go up...... actually i dun wan to leave cos i wan to be with her for a longer time.... then she keeps saying no and i said if i wait here leh.... then she says wait lor.... then she left and took the escalator without looking back once.... I could sense tat she is angry....
u win le lorOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You are so f*cking pathetic. How old are you? You're already working and posting something a secondary school kid would post. I bet you've never even had a proper conversation with a girl before have you? I'm sorry but there's nothing anyone can do to help you.