Simple, when gals dont return calls or pick up calls..that means its over....Originally posted by MisterG:hi all.. i've been reading sgforums and nvr thought tt one day i would be the one posting..
how can someone change so much.. i shudnt have let her go overseas.. today's our 2nd yr anniversary.. she is only away for 5 months.. i found out she has a crush on some angmoh.. today i stayed up till 5am so i cud reach her at her time zone.. jus to say happy anniversary.. she said she is too tired and wanna sleep.. so put down.. after awhile i decided to call again.. no answer... i called hp i called hotel.. no answer.. until 8-9am.. i havent caught a wink.. she answered.. she was drunk.. when drinking with her colleagues at the hotel cos she bumped into them when returning jacket tt some guy lent her.. its 11pm her timing .. they drank till 2am in the morning.. and she was nonchalent abt me.. though i was angry.. she talked back to me in a cool manner.. with slang.. sarcastic and disgusting.. then i lost my temper and started hurlin vulgarities.. she was still cool.. and she hung up.. i really felt tt she totally changed.. though i called her many times after tt.. she said she was tired and jus wanted to sleep.. really long story.. but.. i dun understand how suddenly she can be so cold to me.. i really feel like shit inside.. anyone? if u wanna criticise me too its fine.. i jus dunno where to go.. she offed her hp and hung her hotel phone out.. no one to turn to..
how sad but i have to agree to thisOriginally posted by EarlNeo:How often does long distance r/s survive? Be smart and be prepare for the worst if ur r/s venture oversea. 9 out 10 r/s break up within 1/2yr. I believe u are still young, coz most mature ppl would have juz end their r/s if one of the partner is going away for a long period. But if you guys share a long time together, such as 4to7yrs, that might be a slim chance that it will goes on.
Reason why r/s dun work is simple. Ppl get lonely there and you won't be there when they need u most. Where's the should to cry on when in distress or crisis? Think ur bird had left u, so be a grown up and let it go gracefully. It take 2 hand to clap! The ball is in her court now.... Btw, student at oversea, party alot and it is 10x more wild then here!!!!
i wonder how they study..Originally posted by EarlNeo:How often does long distance r/s survive? Be smart and be prepare for the worst if ur r/s venture oversea. 9 out 10 r/s break up within 1/2yr. I believe u are still young, coz most mature ppl would have juz end their r/s if one of the partner is going away for a long period. But if you guys share a long time together, such as 4to7yrs, that might be a slim chance that it will goes on.
Reason why r/s dun work is simple. Ppl get lonely there and you won't be there when they need u most. Where's the should to cry on when in distress or crisis? Think ur bird had left u, so be a grown up and let it go gracefully. It take 2 hand to clap! The ball is in her court now.... Btw, student at oversea, party alot and it is 10x more wild then here!!!!
For the 1st half of the year, they party every weekend...... but when near exam, they study like crazy.... party hard, study harder too.... the once ghosty/ empty library can become so pack till u find ppl sitting on the floor to study..... unlike here... study + more study...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder how they study..
everyday party they can pass their exams meh
Kan kai yi dian.Originally posted by MisterG:hi all.. i've been reading sgforums and nvr thought tt one day i would be the one posting..
how can someone change so much.. i shudnt have let her go overseas.. today's our 2nd yr anniversary.. she is only away for 5 months.. i found out she has a crush on some angmoh.. today i stayed up till 5am so i cud reach her at her time zone.. jus to say happy anniversary.. she said she is too tired and wanna sleep.. so put down.. after awhile i decided to call again.. no answer... i called hp i called hotel.. no answer.. until 8-9am.. i havent caught a wink.. she answered.. she was drunk.. when drinking with her colleagues at the hotel cos she bumped into them when returning jacket tt some guy lent her.. its 11pm her timing .. they drank till 2am in the morning.. and she was nonchalent abt me.. though i was angry.. she talked back to me in a cool manner.. with slang.. sarcastic and disgusting.. then i lost my temper and started hurlin vulgarities.. she was still cool.. and she hung up.. i really felt tt she totally changed.. though i called her many times after tt.. she said she was tired and jus wanted to sleep.. really long story.. but.. i dun understand how suddenly she can be so cold to me.. i really feel like shit inside.. anyone? if u wanna criticise me too its fine.. i jus dunno where to go.. she offed her hp and hung her hotel phone out.. no one to turn to..
clap clap clap.......TS please follow jojo's adviceOriginally posted by jojobeach:Kan kai yi dian.
This kind of girl....a dime a dozen.
The best revenge is to let her go.
You study hard, work hard.
Next time she will regret she treated you this way.
Bu yao wei ler nui ren , ba jiang shan diu ler.
Don't throw away your future over a woman.
Now she look down on you because you don't have income yet.
Unfortunately, she is too short sighted.
Believe in yourself, you are many times better.
That girl want to disgrace herself, just let her be.
She won't gain any respect with this kind of behavior.
Even Ang Moh also will hiam she cheap ok ?
but don't they have projects and stuff? so free to party every weekend?Originally posted by EarlNeo:For the 1st half of the year, they party every weekend...... but when near exam, they study like crazy.... party hard, study harder too.... the once ghosty/ empty library can become so pack till u find ppl sitting on the floor to study..... unlike here... study + more study...
How not to party? There is a club (cap of 1700 ppl) just 10 min walk from most accommodation. And mini bar/pub in almost every accommodation building.... the house pour per pint is the same price as coca cola. So how not to get drunk?![]()
shes staying in hotel for 5 whole months??? its a pretty bad state to be in but if u r reali serious, u relai need patience... when will she b back?Originally posted by MisterG:hi all.. i've been reading sgforums and nvr thought tt one day i would be the one posting..