tareOriginally posted by tare:u dated 90% of SG girls?
if just ANY gal beauty can knock u out, and u let them use and abuse u, dun come whining like a gu niang when u r just fan jian
ehh, i think u got a big problem sia..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Shall we have a Boycott Sg girls forum?![]()
Excuse me, i want someone who doesnt corrupted by money and flock to me.I want True love.Nt pay offs then loveOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ehh, i think u got a big problem sia..
whenever u got rejected by gals, then its like end of the world to u..
is gal reli tat impt to u in life?
u have ur frenz n family..
work on ur studies then plan ur future well.
since u say sg gals are materialistic, then be sure to be a successful business man, confirm alot of gals fly to u.
dun always grumble this n blame tat can??
we are not tat spoilt, at least not to everyone. u havent met the right one yet.
-_-
wait.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Excuse me, i want someone who doesnt corrupted by money and flock to me.I want True love.Nt pay offs then love
Im trying to practice that with my sis.Originally posted by funnyboii:law protect girls that is a fact
but u also dun let them climb up ur head lah bro that is too much
Do you think it's possible?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Excuse me, i want someone who doesnt corrupted by money and flock to me.I want True love.Nt pay offs then love
ma de, took my wordsOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Do you think it's possible?
Now i give you a scenario . A fat girl who always think she is a pretty sexy babe. Wears miniskirt until going to reveal butt. Do you think she's going to attract many guys?
The thing is that , never change your appearance just to attract the opposite sex. People (not only girls , but guys also) will think you are just desperate and find you irritating.
You mentioned that girls reject you. Ok fine. And you said that all girls are materialistic . That's an understatement. You are still young and have not met most girls yet. Unless you are a work guy and is already 30 years plus and single . What you have met are just XMM. When you enter Polys, JCs or even Uni , you will notice the change in them. Mark my words.
Cheers
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Excuse me, i want someone who doesnt corrupted by money and flock to me.I want True love.Nt pay offs then love
good job, you've successful shown sgforums how much of a fucktard u are.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Wonder id sg girls standard is so high like
1)Must got 1 mil cash or more den i help u (invest) in shopping
2)Must look like Jay Chou
3)Must gib way to us and kiss ower feet when we get home
4)Bequeath all their fortune to us
5)Allow us to beat him whenever we like it
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly
After God created earth, he relaxed.
After God created Man.They relaxed
After God created Women, No one has a chance to relax
Got so bad mahx? In human world, there's bound to be good and bad lohx. Like... some guys likes to flirt around... play with girl's feelings ... =x I said some k... not all. So... I think there should be nice girls around...just that u haven meet any. I don't think I want my bf to look like Jay Chou... =.= I don't torture my bf physically too...and we have meals outside, we pay for our meals de lohx... okies lahx...sometimes...ran out of money so I'll owe him money lolx! =xOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Wonder id sg girls standard is so high like
1)Must got 1 mil cash or more den i help u (invest) in shopping
2)Must look like Jay Chou
3)Must gib way to us and kiss ower feet when we get home
4)Bequeath all their fortune to us
5)Allow us to beat him whenever we like it
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly
After God created earth, he relaxed.
After God created Man.They relaxed
After God created Women, No one has a chance to relax
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ma de, took my words
i think girls want guys to look like Jay Chou not becuz of his looks , but his cool character. Anyone who says jay chou damm shuai their taste must have been FUBAR.Originally posted by thebunny:Got so bad mahx? In human world, there's bound to be good and bad lohx. Like... some guys likes to flirt around... play with girl's feelings ... =x I said some k... not all. So... I think there should be nice girls around...just that u haven meet any. I don't think I want my bf to look like Jay Chou... =.= I don't torture my bf physically too...and we have meals outside, we pay for our meals de lohx... okies lahx...sometimes...ran out of money so I'll owe him money lolx! =x
go and be a gay if u dun like gers thenOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I tried soo many times actually i tink lost count more den 50.![]()