Then there is something wrong with u somewhere. Focus ur studies/career at the same time find out the problem and rectify. Socialise more and I am sure girls will fly to u in a matter of time.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I tried soo many times actually i tink lost count more den 50.![]()
u are contradicting urself leh...true luv not oni by $$ / fame ... look oso 1 of the factor leh...Excuse me, i want someone who doesnt corrupted by money and flock to me.I want True love.Nt pay offs then love[/quote]
but...earlier post....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Its not whining.Its my perserverance.I tried so many times when i tot the times was right .They said i was too ugly.I had tried to change my hairstyle and body weight but to no avail.The hope of reaching the goal is dim
You hate them that's why you brush them like this right?? If I say is those stick thin girls with lianish & weird behaviour is almost always the one that demands that how??Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:but most of the girls who behave like tt are usually bludging with fats, having super oily face with facial hair and thick hairy legs. ow!
it's usually such pple tt demand for "shuai" ges they see on taiwanese drama where they go around fantasing bout their idol will become their boyfriend one fine day.
haha ok i'm just being stereotypeOriginally posted by jam on a bread:You hate them that's why you brush them like this right?? If I say is those stick thin girls with lianish & weird behaviour is almost always the one that demands that how??
To TS: Errr..ok, it's not most of the time the girls' fault in dumping you or rejecting you..I mean you would too if the girls is in your shoes too. Would you accept a guy like you?? Overall packaging & everything..(ugly, bad attitude) <-- That's what you are showing in almost all your posts here so don't blame me for offending you..
i see you want to change, that's a good thing but the thing is..guy's looks quite difficult to change lol..you don't want to become disgusting looking yet ai mei at the same..i mean it looks gaySo really, the last option, which is a VERY good option, that is to..
Change your attitude, be more optimistic..don't let anyone put you down, have fun in life, i'm sure you will be sooo much better than now & when you look back, you'll feel that you enjoy your life without stressing over the superficial things..
You mean that you are stereotyping? What is "just being stereotype"?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:haha ok i'm just being stereotype
stereotyping.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You mean that you are stereotyping? What is "just being stereotype"?
The most ironic that i practise good behaviour and honesty.I wonder if its my looks or .... -.-"Originally posted by jam on a bread:You hate them that's why you brush them like this right?? If I say is those stick thin girls with lianish & weird behaviour is almost always the one that demands that how??
To TS: Errr..ok, it's not most of the time the girls' fault in dumping you or rejecting you..I mean you would too if the girls is in your shoes too. Would you accept a guy like you?? Overall packaging & everything..(ugly, bad attitude) <-- That's what you are showing in almost all your posts here so don't blame me for offending you..
i see you want to change, that's a good thing but the thing is..guy's looks quite difficult to change lol..you don't want to become disgusting looking yet ai mei at the same..i mean it looks gaySo really, the last option, which is a VERY good option, that is to..
Change your attitude, be more optimistic..don't let anyone put you down, have fun in life, i'm sure you will be sooo much better than now & when you look back, you'll feel that you enjoy your life without stressing over the superficial things..
Not your looks... hey, buy my book when it comes out. It will help you. Believe me or not is up to you.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:The most ironic that i practise good behaviour and honesty.I wonder if its my looks or .... -.-"
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I tried soo many times actually i tink lost count more den 50.![]()
Maybe you should give us more info... otherwise without the required info, it is hard to guess...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I date to love, not for the state of dating.Seriously, i dont like to be a playboy.Stick to one girl.My father taught me that since young.![]()
You're too well-behaved and honest that it freaks girls out.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:The most ironic that i practise good behaviour and honesty.I wonder if its my looks or .... -.-"
arh bo called "girls''.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Wonder id sg girls standard is so high like
1)Must got 1 mil cash or more den i help u (invest) in shopping
2)Must look like Jay Chou
3)Must gib way to us and kiss ower feet when we get home
4)Bequeath all their fortune to us
5)Allow us to beat him whenever we like it
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:This saying describes girls perfectly
After God created earth, he relaxed.
After God created Man.They relaxed
After God created Women, No one has a chance to relax
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I date to love, not for the state of dating.Seriously, i dont like to be a playboy.Stick to one girl.My father taught me that since young.![]()
16.Gonna pass out of O levels next may.Means my GCE coming dam soon.Originally posted by Viper`:So how old is Mr Evo IX? You sound like a darned honest boy but be careful don't get stuck in the mud.![]()
wah. jiayou.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:16.Gonna pass out of O levels next may.Means my GCE coming dam soon.
xiao di di... u still young and many years ahead. My dad always told me to have as many girl friends as i can , so when the time comes i choose the right one and settle down. But i must not play their feelings. Which he has a point.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:16.Gonna pass out of O levels next may.Means my GCE coming dam soon.
Too bad and no wonder.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly
relax lah brother, there are also nice girls, i said that coz i know some who are not what you described, though they are the rarer spieces, but still, they exists lah. Glad to know that you're a nice guy, hope you find a nice lady who deserves you soon.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly