If she didn't like you, why would she agree to go out and have dinner and watch a movie with you despite having given you the cold shoulder for years? Something's not right somewhere. Or perhaps, she's just peeved you haven't made a pass on her all these years. Then again, how old are the two of you?Originally posted by man4nth:u all could me right. i might be thinking too much. right now, i think i like her more than she like me.
Does it matter if you like her more than she like you ?Originally posted by man4nth:u all could me right. i might be thinking too much. right now, i think i like her more than she like me.
Someone once said before. Love starts with nothing and end with everything.Originally posted by man4nth:Gt to know this gal for a few years. Recently a friend of her told me she is quite concerned abt me. (not too sure what she concern me abt?) we seldom talk to each other and even we met on the way, she just walk away like i'm transparent. these few weeks we began to talk more. (just some normal stuff) Not too sure if i 'm bored and need a companion is it, i began to think of her. sometime when she talk to another guy, i will get a bit irritated or worked out. i began to ask her out 1 evening. we have a nice meal and a movie. the problem is we already knew each other for so many years but why i suddenly think of her so much. does she think of me too? do i really to like her? does she like me too? if she does, why she always ignored me when we meet? Am i thinking too much? both of us are single. i think right now only myself asking her out, but she doesn't ask me out. it make me wonder am i thinking too much. she might not like me at all.
I am a risk taker, so in my opinion I will sian her to be my gf, BUT let you know I got rejected before so there's a risk lor... But if I never try, I won't be having a gf now. My gf is 8 yrs older than me, taller than me, last time earn more money than me, so imagine the odds lah, most guys would have given up... but if I never try, I never win her over. If genna rejected, it's the girl's loss lah, what I will then do is to work hard and earn lots of money and get a better girl and prove to her that it's her loss lor, and I won't go back to her side anymore. That's just my thoughts lah, it may be worthless.Originally posted by man4nth:both of us are in mid 20s. we knew each other for nearly 5yrs. hardly talk to each other. only recently den talk often. i'm afraid it only my one side thinking, she might not like me at all. i'm afraid if i ask her to be my gf, and she don't like it, we might not be even become friend.
u stupiak la... why think so much ? ask her out again la few times alone dating.. if she always agrees to go out with u alone, that means some chemistry already la.. lets think bout this... lets say theres one fat lady who has bad attitude wan ask u out dating alone, have u even think twice of rejecting ar ? haiya , same case la.... even if she just treat u as a fren and go out with u all the time alone, at least she feel comfortable be with you and she thinks your good guy or something like that...Originally posted by man4nth:Gt to know this gal for a few years. Recently a friend of her told me she is quite concerned abt me. (not too sure what she concern me abt?) we seldom talk to each other and even we met on the way, she just walk away like i'm transparent. these few weeks we began to talk more. (just some normal stuff) Not too sure if i 'm bored and need a companion is it, i began to think of her. sometime when she talk to another guy, i will get a bit irritated or worked out. i began to ask her out 1 evening. we have a nice meal and a movie. the problem is we already knew each other for so many years but why i suddenly think of her so much. does she think of me too? do i really to like her? does she like me too? if she does, why she always ignored me when we meet? Am i thinking too much? both of us are single. i think right now only myself asking her out, but she doesn't ask me out. it make me wonder am i thinking too much. she might not like me at all.
Don't think! JUST DO IT!Originally posted by man4nth:Gt to know this gal for a few years. Recently a friend of her told me she is quite concerned abt me. (not too sure what she concern me abt?) we seldom talk to each other and even we met on the way, she just walk away like i'm transparent. these few weeks we began to talk more. (just some normal stuff) Not too sure if i 'm bored and need a companion is it, i began to think of her. sometime when she talk to another guy, i will get a bit irritated or worked out. i began to ask her out 1 evening. we have a nice meal and a movie. the problem is we already knew each other for so many years but why i suddenly think of her so much. does she think of me too? do i really to like her? does she like me too? if she does, why she always ignored me when we meet? Am i thinking too much? both of us are single. i think right now only myself asking her out, but she doesn't ask me out. it make me wonder am i thinking too much. she might not like me at all.

Dont be afraid la.. even though u know her 5 years or 10 years.. its still hard to understand anyone if not close enough la.. just ask her out.. call her.. sms her... email something interesting or something bout love. share music or anything with her... ask her opinion on something like wat type of guy she like... just do more research and learn more bout her..Originally posted by man4nth:both of us are in mid 20s. we knew each other for nearly 5yrs. hardly talk to each other. only recently den talk often. i'm afraid it only my one side thinking, she might not like me at all. i'm afraid if i ask her to be my gf, and she don't like it, we might not be even become friend.
man4nth,Originally posted by man4nth:both of us are in mid 20s. we knew each other for nearly 5yrs. hardly talk to each other. only recently den talk often. i'm afraid it only my one side thinking, she might not like me at all. i'm afraid if i ask her to be my gf, and she don't like it, we might not be even become friend.
You...... want the girl to go after you ?Originally posted by man4nth:well, ppl can say i no balls is a cowards or anything. it really my character. i could be thinking too much. i really dun wan to lose a friends if i express to her. i prefer to noe she really interested in me b4 i take action. that my character..............
firstly i think you're thinking too much but i don't blame you because i guess its your character to analyse things and try to conclude things yourself.Originally posted by man4nth:Gt to know this gal for a few years. Recently a friend of her told me she is quite concerned abt me. (not too sure what she concern me abt?) we seldom talk to each other and even we met on the way, she just walk away like i'm transparent. these few weeks we began to talk more. (just some normal stuff) Not too sure if i 'm bored and need a companion is it, i began to think of her. sometime when she talk to another guy, i will get a bit irritated or worked out. i began to ask her out 1 evening. we have a nice meal and a movie. the problem is we already knew each other for so many years but why i suddenly think of her so much. does she think of me too? do i really to like her? does she like me too? if she does, why she always ignored me when we meet? Am i thinking too much? both of us are single. i think right now only myself asking her out, but she doesn't ask me out. it make me wonder am i thinking too much. she might not like me at all.
Yes, we gals are hard to understand, but we also dun understand guys. Why cannot call us out meh? Why cannot talk to another guy meh? why guys hv all those crazy thinking leh?Originally posted by man4nth:Gt to know this gal for a few years. Recently a friend of her told me she is quite concerned abt me. (not too sure what she concern me abt?) we seldom talk to each other and even we met on the way, she just walk away like i'm transparent. these few weeks we began to talk more. (just some normal stuff) Not too sure if i 'm bored and need a companion is it, i began to think of her. sometime when she talk to another guy, i will get a bit irritated or worked out. i began to ask her out 1 evening. we have a nice meal and a movie. the problem is we already knew each other for so many years but why i suddenly think of her so much. does she think of me too? do i really to like her? does she like me too? if she does, why she always ignored me when we meet? Am i thinking too much? both of us are single. i think right now only myself asking her out, but she doesn't ask me out. it make me wonder am i thinking too much. she might not like me at all.