u got a plan liao mahOriginally posted by kct360:next week is my prelims...den now is 1 week holidays.but i no got motivation to study. anyway how to get some motivation?
maybe..going for group studying 2molo. hope can work...Originally posted by Y_Shun:get out of your hse.
with no com, i believe u can study.
i oso next week prelim...LOL
whats kiao tor...Originally posted by :There are 2 ways basically to make you run faster :-
a. The carrot dangling in front of you like the coveted gold medal
OR
b. The mencing dog threatening snapping at your heels threatening to tear you to shreds with its razor-sharp teeth
With your exams so close, I don't think option a applies anymore. How about option (b) - Try thinking of your mother complaining, nagging and railing at you unceasingly for not getting good results!![]()
If neither helps you, don't bother studying lah.... go train yourself up physically and be prepared to kiao tor liao....![]()
don't think it will work for me... my room is clean (in my opinion), and reading text just turns me off.Originally posted by selfobliged:what i do is...i'll make my room clean so that it'll be comfortable to study. Just start reading your text, and the mood will eventually come.
its a race leh....or a few racesOriginally posted by kct360:whats kiao tor...
Then think about if you fail, how and what will happen.Originally posted by kct360:next week is my prelims...den now is 1 week holidays.but i no got motivation to study. anyway how to get some motivation?
still not enough to motivate uOriginally posted by kct360:hell yes.
i think about my failures, den cry and give up.Originally posted by de_middle:still not enough to motivate u![]()
Originally posted by Gato1001:hope it does...but with the time constrain....
There's 1 way that might help. [b]Go out take a brisk walk or try cycling.[/b]