Email her first to ask her for permission.Originally posted by thelibertinesown:but then like that then cannot be friends already what. like i said i dont mind being just friends lor.
oh ya forget to mention. that day i saw this guy like quite close to her. dont know whether he jioing her or not, cos i saw him like hug or put his arms around her waist from behind for a split second when she was watching a performance. but then she laughed and quickly avoided him. dont know leh then after that the two of them like playing catching like that. haha i know this sounds very childish la but shes very innocent one. last time got guys in my pri sch like her she also dont care, always say its all lies and jokes.
sigh. dont know what to do leh. still feel very funny if i add her.
tell her that i found her name through google? wahlao later she think i stalker how?Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:Email her first to ask her for permission.
Say that you found her name through Google, and politely ask her for permission.
Sometimes you need to be a bit thick-skin in this matter.
huh cannot la. nowadays when i very sian then i will keep going to her friendster profile and blog to see her pictures. so funny, they actually make me feel happier like i once knew somebody so popular. she really became prettier liao and she seems to be very nice person. really want to know her again lehOriginally posted by boka:just forget about the whole incident.
Keep ur memories to the timeframe at the point where u did not think of her as attractive/
then if i add her then what do i say? after saying hello like got nothing to say liao.Originally posted by :People come and go, get connected and disconnected..... that's the way life goes, doesn't it? So wat's there to feel awkward?
Be brave to get re-connected with her or someone else will. Got bf or not not important.... got bf now doesn't mean she's out of bounds. Bf only mah, not husband wor! If liddat oso you scared, go home & sleep liao lah.... mei chu xi!
Charge means maybe cannot be friends what. must be strategic, so that if cannot be stead then at least can be friends.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:you no balls arh? you know what you want, just charge!![]()
huh how to stay away like that. i know shes a nice person, since pri sch she very nice person liao. then like that how to convince myself? well off guys ah... i not say very rich la but also not very poor leh, can say above average la. good enough what. and 16 years old only how to make their mark?Originally posted by boka:If one is indecesive or if the outcome is unpredictable,make lies to delude yourself to stray away from her.
Lie to urself that
She doesn't like guys who haven made their mark.
She is the typica gal who goes for well off guys.
just keep lying and u make urself feel better.
it works especially now that u do not know her well.
Make up all kind of negative "if's"
but if add her must know what to say what. later i add her then we talk for 2 minutes only say hi say bye then how?Originally posted by lpx88:Jus add her la aiyo.......
How bad can it get?She cant possibly block u unless she thinks ur a jerk in pri school
So when she accept u on msn, talk to her alot lor...
Say hows life..hows her cca...is life stressful there....bla bla bla....Originally posted by thelibertinesown:but if add her must know what to say what. later i add her then we talk for 2 minutes only say hi say bye then how?
Again, why so many coward and weak guys in sg forum??Originally posted by thelibertinesown:this will sound damn gay but ya here goes.
i never noticed my female classmates in primary school but was quite close to a few girls when i was in pri5-6, like can talk la. after p6 got psle, so we all go seperate schs liao. every year only see each other once, during teachers day.
recently cos sec4 ma, so i went for a jc open house la, then i saw 1 of the girls again leh. actually shouldnt be surprise one, cos i knew she smart go ip ma, but i only remembered that when i saw her la. wah damn shock sia, she became prettier? i also duno how to say, just more attractive lor. then she quite friendly, said hi to me first, cos i wasnt looking in her direction. cannot believe she actually remembered my name, but ya la, she always quite friendly and outgoing one, pri sch also like that.
so that whole day i wanted to see more of her but the only thing i knew about her jc life is that shes in western dance la, cos she was wearing their cca tee what. but then go to western dance stall to hang around to see her abit gay right, then not confirm she will be there also, so i didnt want to do that. so in the end that day i saw damn little of her, then went home then realise i dont have her email. wah was damn disappointed.
so i searched her name on google la (i was just curios). then i managed to find her friendster and her blog. from her blog i saw her email, but now that i have it, i dont dare to add her leh. i mean cmon man so long never talk then suddenly after 4 years add her and say hi. abit funny right. so now i dont know what to do lor. i mean, i want to make friends with her leh but its abit hard. plus i also dont know whether she got bf already or not. i read her blog liao then she say she dont have, but pretty dancer plus friendly plus cheerful, sure got alot guys jio one right. also dont know whether im good enough, but be friends i also dont mind lor.
haiya dont know la. who want to help me?
thanks good idea but if i run out of topics, then how leh?Originally posted by lpx88:Say hows life..hows her cca...is life stressful there....bla bla bla....
er i wont get to see her anymore this year i think. cos she in jc (ip mah, go jc early) i still sec4 in my sec sch. unless next year i lucky go into her jc lor. but even if i see her in person, how if i scared until dont dare to say anything? i mean, i want to give good impression but then i scared im not good enough leh.Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:You are having a crush on her now.. that's perfectly normal..
If you are uncomfortable about adding her in msn, and uncomfortable about asking her for permission, then I would advise to try to talk to her more in person...
Make small talk ...
Try to find ways to bump into her between lectures/tutorials...
And then ask her if she is into blogging (of course, you know the answer already!)
Then proceed on from there...
Nothing can beat face-to-face communication...
She is friendly towards you now, that's a good start...
Good luck, pal!
jog her mem? whats there to talk about the past? she and i last time on good terms cos i was good friends with this other guy that shes still quite close to i think.Originally posted by yiha093:add la zzzz
then try to jog her mem
then u talk bout the pass la dumbdumb![]()
aiyaOriginally posted by thelibertinesown:jog her mem? whats there to talk about the past? she and i last time on good terms cos i was good friends with this other guy that shes still quite close to i think.
but we werent that close leh. she never bully me. i just can talk to her la as in.. aiya you know pri sch always girls hate boys boys hate girls right. then i was the boys hate girls part that could still talk to girls lor. but it wasnt anything big, just hello and byebye.Originally posted by yiha093:aiya
in the past u can talk bout so mani times la
lets say
she rmb u, blah blah, then she might say like
u la, the 1 that always bully u, u try to flirt/talk?
it doesn't matter who's rich,better looking or anything.Originally posted by thelibertinesown:but if add her must know what to say what. later i add her then we talk for 2 minutes only say hi say bye then how?
but i dont want to be numb. i want to make friends with her.Originally posted by boka:it doesn't matter who's rich,better looking or anything.
A far as i know,just delude yourself in lies to make urself unworthy of her and over time u will be numb,no pain.
"u became so pretty"Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:lol....
very easy... just be straightforward and honest...
add her in msn or tell her in email this...
hi... TS here, today saw u nia...u became so pretty.
was getting bored and just thought of getting ur email... then found it on google through ur blog... hope u dont mind...
anyway, i hope we could be good friends again like few years back
good luck,
TS
just write something like that... should work out...
IA
wah steady lah, google also canOriginally posted by thelibertinesown:so i searched her name on google la (i was just curios). then i managed to find her friendster and her blog.