the girl you like name not chinese right? chinese names usually easier to find, lesser people mah.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah steady lah, google also can
i try google for the girl i like last time, cannot leh![]()
Haha, why u keep on saying "Damn gay damn gay?" Unless you are a woman and u kinda like the girl, then its REALLY gay.Originally posted by thelibertinesown:this will sound damn gay but ya here goes.
i never noticed my female classmates in primary school but was quite close to a few girls when i was in pri5-6, like can talk la. after p6 got psle, so we all go seperate schs liao. every year only see each other once, during teachers day.
recently cos sec4 ma, so i went for a jc open house la, then i saw 1 of the girls again leh. actually shouldnt be surprise one, cos i knew she smart go ip ma, but i only remembered that when i saw her la. wah damn shock sia, she became prettier? i also duno how to say, just more attractive lor. then she quite friendly, said hi to me first, cos i wasnt looking in her direction. cannot believe she actually remembered my name, but ya la, she always quite friendly and outgoing one, pri sch also like that.
so that whole day i wanted to see more of her but the only thing i knew about her jc life is that shes in western dance la, cos she was wearing their cca tee what. but then go to western dance stall to hang around to see her abit gay right, then not confirm she will be there also, so i didnt want to do that. so in the end that day i saw damn little of her, then went home then realise i dont have her email. wah was damn disappointed.
so i searched her name on google la (i was just curios). then i managed to find her friendster and her blog. from her blog i saw her email, but now that i have it, i dont dare to add her leh. i mean cmon man so long never talk then suddenly after 4 years add her and say hi. abit funny right. so now i dont know what to do lor. i mean, i want to make friends with her leh but its abit hard. plus i also dont know whether she got bf already or not. i read her blog liao then she say she dont have, but pretty dancer plus friendly plus cheerful, sure got alot guys jio one right. also dont know whether im good enough, but be friends i also dont mind lor.
haiya dont know la. who want to help me?
Update leh u added alrdy not..No harm having a lil online convo with yr ex classmate...Originally posted by thelibertinesown:thanks good idea but if i run out of topics, then how leh?
i dont have friendster la. just know that most people my age have friendster what so found her profile lor. i wont dare to ask her out la, how if she too busy, or how if she become scared of me?Originally posted by nanren4ever:Haha, why u keep on saying "Damn gay damn gay?" Unless you are a woman and u kinda like the girl, then its REALLY gay.
Anyway, just add on friendster. No harm. Just pretend say that you were surfing through friendster when u came across her and so add her. Then ask her for her MSN. From there, take 1 thing at a time. Maybe ask her out, on the pretext of wanting to know what happened during the 4 years you 2 were in separate school. Nothing wrong with old classmates reunion mah. From there also can find out if she got bf or not etc.
In conclusion if u wanna be shy, then of course u won't get the girl.
we werent just from the same pri sch, we were in the same class from pri5 to pri6.Originally posted by FBI:add her, send her a message u were from the same pri sch as eher..
then intro lo...
no harm trying right?
quoted for future ref?Originally posted by thelibertinesown:to dbowie, prince, and lpx,
heh i still havent add. aiya not every guy so brave one what, im still trying to get myself to do it.
but since you guys keep supporting me, from just now until now, then i let you all see how she look like (http://photos.friendster.com/photos/30/63/4443603/1_497526618l.jpg). second from extreme left
chinese lehOriginally posted by thelibertinesown:the girl you like name not chinese right? chinese names usually easier to find, lesser people mah.
OwnageOriginally posted by yiha093:quoted for future ref?
plz remove ur link![]()
oh fk that looks like my neighbour?!![]()
gogogo!Serious ah nth bad will happen with the msn adding.....I mean wad could possibly happen?Originally posted by thelibertinesown:to dbowie, prince, and lpx,
heh i still havent add. aiya not every guy so brave one what, im still trying to get myself to do it.
but since you guys keep supporting me, from just now until now, then i let you all see how she look like (http://photos.friendster.com/photos/30/63/4443603/1_497526618l.jpg). second from extreme left
charge strategically then. if you don't get to date her, being friends with her will probably hurt you even more anyway.Originally posted by thelibertinesown:Charge means maybe cannot be friends what. must be strategic, so that if cannot be stead then at least can be friends.
Haven't you already answered your own question?Originally posted by thelibertinesown:i wont dare to ask her out la, how if she too busy, or how if she become scared of me?
where do you stay?Originally posted by yiha093:quoted for future ref?
plz remove ur link![]()
oh fk that looks like my neighbour?!![]()
then your luck is bad lorOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:chinese leh![]()
Jus curious which sch r u frm?Originally posted by thelibertinesown:yea that was what i thought also, then if i can get into her jc then see how. ya im from a boys sch, can tell ah? we not very close but at least can greet what. will mug for os la, everyone mugging already how to not mug.
thanks.Originally posted by dbowie:Jiayou la , add won't do harm .
I've been through this before although its a disaster
I am all the way behind you![]()
lol. im from chs, hope if i mug alot will be good enough lor. dont talk about the future yet la, for now i just see her pictures can liao lorOriginally posted by lpx88:Jus curious which sch r u frm?LEts say touch wood ah u dont get in how...totally giv out ah
K la gd luck....better aim for sub 10..of cuz 6-8 still de best..(If u got 2 bonus frm CCA and Higher Lang). Then 10-4=6...just nice to get in2 NJ/VJ...Originally posted by thelibertinesown:lol. im from chs, hope if i mug alot will be good enough lor. dont talk about the future yet la, for now i just see her pictures can liao lor![]()