i said sth like dis to Y, but i want to go on further with Z. only thing is, i told her bout Y and she's the emotional type, keep crying. dats y duno wan call back mahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Should call back. And probably you should make things clears for both of you.
Quote and edit from a reply somewhere.
I'm sorry if I made you unhappy today.
Just being honest with myself. I do hope we can be friends again like before.
I miss your friendship.
Nay, that wont help you much.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Research on the internet and reading more journal pertaining to this subject.
hmM~ Go on further with with ZOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i said sth like dis to Y, but i want to go on further with Z. only thing is, i told her bout Y and she's the emotional type, keep crying. dats y duno wan call back mah
still got my gf lei...jialat lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ Go on further with with Z![]()
Ya lor..Originally posted by DjMatrix:still got my gf lei...jialat lah
dump her. or have good time management skills.Originally posted by DjMatrix:still got my gf lei...jialat lah
canot lar. i ish rikes her too.....bowie iif i put up the pics i dont need go to work liaoOriginally posted by LyonK:dump her. or have good time management skills.
thanks bro, finally some good advise. i slowly movingaway from Y, just maybe go out for lunch and stuffs. gf i canot bear or ditch man, and neither Z. trying to decide btwn them both. till den, i will be a bast ard haizOriginally posted by kivine:Please, TS. Man only have 2 legs! You can't possibly put 2 legs on 3 boats.
I suggest to kick one, your gf.
Reason :
1.Wide age gap.
2. More excitement.
Or you can kick Y/Z and you have one thing to worry less about - like location etc.
Being in AA, I have to give constructive comments as well;
Go with the one you feel you can spend your whole life with.
So...based on your logic...Originally posted by LyonK:Nothing wrong with having lunch with other girls.
I have a friend who have 3 gfs at once. Sometimes at shopping mall he see his gf no.1 car while he is with gf no.2 so he went to another place. Sometime he sees gf no.1 walking in front, then I help take gf no.2 go somewhere and divert her attention.
If you dont know how to do it right, dont bother.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u really deserve a slap.
torn between them both...canot really choose lei darkie, i called Z and said im tired and i'll call her tml..tink she go slp leOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:gf and Z, who you love more?
then threadstarter, if some handsome guy also come steal your gf, don't complain also hor...hahaOriginally posted by DjMatrix:thanks bro, finally some good advise. i slowly movingaway from Y, just maybe go out for lunch and stuffs. gf i canot bear or ditch man, and neither Z. trying to decide btwn them both. till den, i will be a bast ard haiz
eh wad fatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Probably this is an extreme case of Infatuation
The girls are all attached to one guy.Originally posted by dokono:So...based on your logic...
Nothing wrong with stealing other girls from other guys also right ?
If you dont know how to do it right, dont bother.
doko
being a ba$tard is better than a silly gentleman. Go for it man!Originally posted by DjMatrix:thanks bro, finally some good advise. i slowly movingaway from Y, just maybe go out for lunch and stuffs. gf i canot bear or ditch man, and neither Z. trying to decide btwn them both. till den, i will be a bast ard haiz
temporary love of an adolescentOriginally posted by DjMatrix:eh wad fat
i think she not slpingOriginally posted by DjMatrix:torn between them both...canot really choose lei darkie, i called Z and said im tired and i'll call her tml..tink she go slp le
i take this as sarcasmOriginally posted by kivine:being a ba$tard is better than a silly gentleman. Go for it man!. Go forth and populate !
duckie?Originally posted by DjMatrix:eh wad fat
sumoreOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Should call back. And probably you should make things clears for both of you.
Quote and edit from a reply somewhere.
I'm sorry if I made you unhappy today.
Just being honest with myself. I do hope we can be friends again like before.
I miss your friendship.