she sounded tireddOriginally posted by yiha093:i think she not slping![]()
Most likely she's weeping as she type her blog..Originally posted by yiha093:i think she not slping![]()
its like, not love.Originally posted by DjMatrix:canot lar. i ish rikes her too.....bowie iif i put up the pics i dont need go to work liao
Originally posted by LyonK:duckie?![]()
no woman no cryOriginally posted by LyonK:its like, not love.
nonono, definitely not, since your young; I doubt you do wanna settle down. If you do not want to settle down, why not enjoy the thrills of youth?Originally posted by DjMatrix:i take this as sarcasm
well they just dunno right?Originally posted by LyonK:The girls are all attached to one guy.
My loyalty lies with my friend, so must help him out.
Z noes abt me and Y, Y dont know. gf in the dark. im trying to break apart frm Y as my feelings for her are purely aesthetical...Originally posted by browniebaobao:From a girl's opinion, i think u better come clean with Y and Z.. or else consequences you bear!
Dun think girls are stupid. Dun underestimate us. Since Y and Z are frens, and if they find out the truth, they will sure think of ways to hor li si wan~ if they tell your gf, u better go dig a hole and hide.
but abit basta rd lei, plus Z is seriously emotional kind one, if anything happen how siaOriginally posted by kivine:nonono, definitely not, since your young; I doubt you do wanna settle down. If you do not want to settle down, why not enjoy the thrills of youth?
If you really really love your gf, please do the wise thing.
I'm serious abt my comments.
then how abt Z?Originally posted by DjMatrix:Z noes abt me and Y, Y dont know. gf in the dark. im trying to break apart frm Y as my feelings for her are purely aesthetical...
kill yourself lor.Originally posted by DjMatrix:but abit basta rd lei, plus Z is seriously emotional kind one, if anything happen how sia
i canot make up my mindOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then how abt Z?
u want Z or ur gf?
no woman is worth your tearsOriginally posted by DjMatrix:no woman no cry
...Originally posted by browniebaobao:kill yourself lor.
including ur mom ?Originally posted by LyonK:no woman is worth your tears![]()
For someone who has 2-3 new gfs every month, dont think he has the time to complain/cry/whine.Originally posted by dokono:well they just dunno right?
so if he also happens to be mutiple-timed by his gfs, tell your friend don't complain/cry/whine also hor haha since he wants to play. He must be prepared to lose since he wants to play in this game. The girls can be attached to him now but they can also cheat on him later.
doko
If you continue with Z, and somehow you decide to break how? You're making your roots to sink even deeper.Originally posted by DjMatrix:but abit basta rd lei, plus Z is seriously emotional kind one, if anything happen how sia
my mom dosent know him.Originally posted by dokono:including ur mom ?
doko
we men are wretched thingsOriginally posted by kivine:If you continue with Z, and somehow you decide to break how? You're making your roots to sink even deeper.
I have a friend whose ex committed suicide. Sometimes he dreams of her.Originally posted by DjMatrix:but abit basta rd lei, plus Z is seriously emotional kind one, if anything happen how sia
dude dont fcuking scare meOriginally posted by LyonK:I have a friend whose ex committed suicide. Sometimes he dreams of her.
The choice is yours.Originally posted by DjMatrix:dude dont fcuking scare me