yes and it is hellOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Well this is how your girlfriend is feeling that day. She could be feeling worst than that.
Oh I See..Originally posted by DjMatrix:dont worry, i have balls of steel. i am calling Z, she's hanging up my calls...btw Y came back to work today, it seems she went to msia to visit ssome relatives as quite urgent i tink someone v seriously sick or sth
so shld i tk leave tml n go meet Z? or shld i go back to my ex? i srsly duno wad to do nowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh I See..![]()
Find a chance to talk to Z. After that, go back to your ex. I guess this is the best solution bah.Originally posted by DjMatrix:so shld i tk leave tml n go meet Z? or shld i go back to my ex? i srsly duno wad to do now
Eh remember what I've told you. Be vigilant.Originally posted by DjMatrix:thanks yihao and darkie, really helped me these few days...going to go meet Z at 2am at her hse there, wish me luck fellas
actually why ah? i dont get it darkie...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eh remember what I've told you. Be vigilant.
This meeting could be one of the ambush by her friend. Everybody come and whack with pole and rod.Originally posted by DjMatrix:actually why ah? i dont get it darkie...
i dont think Z is dis type, even if i kena whack i deserve itOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This meeting could be one of the ambush by her friend. Everybody come and whack with pole and rod.
I have learned it through the hard way. Just remember that the more beautiful the girl is, there's a higher chances that she might have 'connection'.
Don't need me to explain what's 'connection' bah? Wait till you see one gang of ah beng waiting for you, and you'll understand.
If it ease your guilt a lil, I do not mind to whack you deOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i dont think Z is dis type, even if i kena whack i deserve it
if u dun mind going to hospital den sure all meansOriginally posted by LyonK:If it ease your guilt a lil, I do not mind to whack you de![]()
Now 2amOriginally posted by DjMatrix:bye darkie, i'm off
Then u must control urself le wad.. If nt y they say RElationship need sacrifice.. In this case... u must choose whether u want ur ger-friend company or u want ur gf e..Originally posted by DjMatrix:I KNOW!
but when i see Y i just lose control. when Z msgs me to go for lunch i cannot control it. a moment of lust make me got me into this sh1t, dont know what to do liao.
In mortuaryOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where's Dj?![]()
I guess in Hospital.Originally posted by de_middle:In mortuary![]()
You remind me of Jackie Chan who admitted he was cheating on his wife some years back, saying that "I did something wrong, something that all men in the world would do.Originally posted by DjMatrix:we men are wretched things
Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok so much with the gang theories, jus met Z at playground. we talk things thru, she cried alittle but she pulled thru pretty fine. now i am trying to patch things with gf, hoping things will take a turn for the better. met Y on the way to work and told her all the sh1t that has been going on, she was there as a fren for me even tho i did sh1t to her. i have learned my lesson and i hope to be a better man from now on....
some how i feel it will not end so easy with Z
lol, maybe den again maybe notOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Good luck! Hope your will forgive you.. maybe at the price of your wallet..![]()