?????????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Bet that you don't know how Y is feeling now.Originally posted by DjMatrix:?????????
actually am i supposed to noe? sry for my ignoranceOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Bet that you don't know how Y is feeling now.
edit:typo
.........................Originally posted by DjMatrix:actually am i supposed to noe? sry for my ignorance
aiya sure last de lah..jus spoke to her...she tell me Y hse fone oso nobody answering..shld i be worried?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I bet my money that this new relationship wont last past ..say ... give it half a year ah. 6 months.i wanted to say 4.. but i give it some.. chance.. to maybe fight for the next 2 months for the relationship to get better.
Not trying to say soi u.. but seeing how things goes.. let me know after 6 months if u still with Z.
who knows if u wont repeat that again zzzzOriginally posted by DjMatrix:aiya sure last de lah..jus spoke to her...she tell me Y hse fone oso nobody answering..shld i be worried?
thank uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:well, i feel happy for ur ex gf.
she really deserves someone better.
it's such an insult to be with someone like u.
Do your best, hope for the best and accept the consequences... (if it comes)Originally posted by DjMatrix:I KNOW!
but when i see Y i just lose control. when Z msgs me to go for lunch i cannot control it. a moment of lust make me got me into this sh1t, dont know what to do liao.
hoping for the best..and hoping no consequences tooOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Do your best, hope for the best and accept the consequences... (if it comes)
care to elaborate buddy?Originally posted by yiha093:cause and effect my fren![]()
up to u to realiseOriginally posted by DjMatrix:care to elaborate buddy?
no...i realise i dont really love her, it was more like lust...i seriously feel i have been a mother fcuking b4stard in the past, the whole day i felt like jumping into the mrt tracks...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What happen dude?
Z broke up with you?![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:no...i realise i dont really love her, it was more like lust...i seriously feel i have been a mother fcuking b4stard in the past, the whole day i felt like jumping into the mrt tracks...
why the fcuk are we men such wretched things?
i feel if we carry on, she will get more hurt in the end onlyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Now try to understand her, and let love develop bah. It's not easy for two individual to get together.
i dont know darkie i dont knowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ah Dj, so what are you going to do now?
Continue to hurt her? Or you'll end this ordeal and try to patch back with your ex-gf?
Trust me. You're life could be in danger now. Don't ask me why, just be vigilant when you go out. Believe me.Originally posted by DjMatrix:i dont know darkie i dont know
i told Z abt this, she broke down...her fren gave me those _|_ look and she brought her back home i think. haiz i feel damn bad, can someone jus kill me?
Well this is how your girlfriend is feeling that day. She could be feeling worst than that.Originally posted by DjMatrix:i feel if we carry on, she will get more hurt in the end only
but today i really felt sad. 1st time in my life i felt it so hard dat my stomach literally twisted
dont worry, i have balls of steel. i am calling Z, she's hanging up my calls...btw Y came back to work today, it seems she went to msia to visit ssome relatives as quite urgent i tink someone v seriously sick or sthOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Trust me. You're life could be in danger now. Don't ask me why, just be vigilant when you go out. Believe me.