Originally posted by uglyguy:
cannot say that...
coz love will grow cold, then u will slack, love has to be consistant, u can love juz becuase u feel like loving, and u can not love juz because you are in a bad mood.
Anyway, that example is more of a "choice" you chose to love, and not to love. for me, i wear different hats at different time of the day.
Then u do the hattricks lor. Look dude, life is like different movie, sometime u act as the main actor, sometime the supporting one, some comedy, some sad stories etc etc... so it is normal to hv different presentation for different occasion in your life, just like
In School, u act as a student, cute cute like me
At work, u act as an employee, or an employer like me
At top social function, as sophiscated as possible to show your elegance and manner
At Kopitiam, as ah beng or ah lian like me
At home, as a good son or a filial piety daughter like me
At pub or disco, you go wild.
etc etc etc...
But the main core personality must remain, that is you must know yourself, otherwise prepare to register yourself at IMH.
As the sky open, an angel flown by