fling . then leave.Originally posted by mmooi:I'm leaving my workplace in 3 mths time and I got to know this lady that joined recently. I started to develop liking to her and I flirt with her almost everyday. We chat and joke and physical contact sometime.
But I also knew she has a steady bf and a couple of flings....Do you guys think I shall fall in deeper or just play along with her too? Coz she enjoys having flings....
U already know the answer,why ask?Originally posted by mmooi:I'm leaving my workplace in 3 mths time and I got to know this lady that joined recently. I started to develop liking to her and I flirt with her almost everyday. We chat and joke and physical contact sometime.
But I also knew she has a steady bf and a couple of flings....Do you guys think I shall fall in deeper or just play along with her too? Coz she enjoys having flings....
Use PTL method.Originally posted by mmooi:I'm leaving my workplace in 3 mths time and I got to know this lady that joined recently. I started to develop liking to her and I flirt with her almost everyday. We chat and joke and physical contact sometime.
Hey waliao....I like your replyOriginally posted by waliao:Since u alredi leaving than enjoy urself lor.... hate e game... not e playa.![]()
make sure u can handle what ur playing with....Originally posted by mmooi:Hey waliao....I like your reply. This should be my game.
u may say guys are less emo den girls. but it seems like girls are the always the one who could get over a relationship faster den a boys, not all, but most.Originally posted by wabuaysong:girls and guys are different. guys are less emo than girls...
i dun encourage fling cos u hve to think of the consequnces before ur actions and dun forget there is always sumthing call 'morphy's law'
will she change into the forever and ever you must be with me kind?Originally posted by mmooi:I'm leaving my workplace in 3 mths time and I got to know this lady that joined recently. I started to develop liking to her and I flirt with her almost everyday. We chat and joke and physical contact sometime.
Well I have her number already and we chat sometimes during the night. I frequent sms her but she that kind on and off sms you back though. But still current situation is still alright. My concern is the bonding suddenly turns sour and I might not be able to take it. Her out-spoken and friendly to all guys sometimes just make me feel uncomfortable. She might not take me seriously as no outcome really will come upon us. So I also try to prevent from sinking it too much. What is laid before me I will just accept it.Originally posted by :Cannot be colleagues, can still be friends right? Get her lumber and keep in touch after you've left the company lor..... Alamak, go for it lah! Make sure you left, right and centre her ok? Upside down oso can!![]()