i call her then she said sth and started cryingOriginally posted by blahshit:haha.. no la.. i not flame u.. lol.. if u wanna make her happy, jus make sure that u know wad her prob and solve it.. if not, jus make sure u call her, show ur concern.. the best is go out and have a walk la.. lol.. better to tok in person..
aiya.. meet her out.. best.. then see wad u can do to help her lo.. but how come u cry with her sia.. u should be the one comforting her sia.. then u also cry.. lol..Originally posted by yiha093:i call her then she said sth and started crying![]()
cry with her maybe feel better ma she lolOriginally posted by blahshit:aiya.. meet her out.. best.. then see wad u can do to help her lo.. but how come u cry with her sia.. u should be the one comforting her sia.. then u also cry.. lol..
u noeOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:she only p6...
let her concentrate on her studies!
i am studying...........Originally posted by ifish:PSLE.. very important year.
if she got f up sch, can say bye bye to her result liao..
even if u dont want to study and want to be a full-time ah long, let her study
i think thats offensiveOriginally posted by ifish:PSLE.. very important year.
if she got f up sch, can say bye bye to her result liao..
even if u dont want to study and want to be a full-time ah long, let her study
baOriginally posted by yiha093:be myself... maybe tats the answer...
but
sumow u will change....![]()
wtf... both crying .. Yeeeee !!Originally posted by yiha093:juz had a crying session with her on the phone sia
bascially crying for 20mins
she p6, but veri emotional lol....
she cry then make me cry also
in the end both cry then we comfort each other![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:get her some weed...![]()
thanks....Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Sigh......
First & foremost, u & the gal are too young to fall in love. If u want to, at least wait til the gal advance to sec 3. Even in Sec 2, fallin in love is darn too young. OMG~! There's no way this r/s wll last, cos both of u duno how to love. So, dun waste time. No matter wat, dun jeopardise her studies..PSLE is near, dun let her feel anymore emotional stress le.
2ndly, to make ur love ones happy, it comes from the heart. It comes from YOUR heart..Nobody can really tell u how to make YOUR loved ones happy. If at the moment, u "duno" how to, tat's probably bcos u cant "retrieve" the "how" from ur heart to make one happy.
Conclusion: U r still kids...At the moment, immerse in family & fren's love & then when u r truly ready, ur love will show & til then u wll know how to make ur loved ones happy.
but her exam is in 2wks time, if i were to leave her nowOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:somehow, women love surprises.
it would be very touching if one day you pop up in front of she & her friends and present her a bouquet of flowers!
X2 . I once gave my ex a surprise present while jio-ing her. She love it alot .Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:somehow, women love surprises.
it would be very touching if one day you pop up in front of she & her friends and present her a bouquet of flowers!
Originally posted by yiha093:u noe
she doesnt/dunlike study
i am the one teaching / or advise her to study![]()
You want the paedo bear seal?Originally posted by Pitot:wtf?
classic..![]()
wad present hersley chocolate bar ??Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:X2 . I once gave my ex a surprise present while jio-ing her. She love it alot .![]()