<3 is love/heartOriginally posted by Pitot:WTF does
pats pats nice feeling hor ?Originally posted by yiha093:ok
juz chattedwith her
at least little/no more crying
she said i love u...![]()
relax laOriginally posted by zeny:pats pats nice feeling hor ?
haiz miss the good old days....
but o well
results last forever, Gals and relationships do not.
Everyday u give her maybe 2 to 5 dollars tip and she will be very hapi.Originally posted by yiha093:make her happy
but no, i dnoe how
any tips?
she said i could do that in the past
but, i forgot how i did it..?![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:ok
juz chattedwith her
she gone case liao laOriginally posted by yiha093:u noe
she doesnt/dunlike study
i am the one teaching / or advise her to study![]()
yea..Originally posted by gigabyte14:she gone case liao la
i pity the successors of tomorrow![]()
you got happy just because of that?Originally posted by yiha093:ok
juz chattedwith her
U r welcome.Originally posted by yiha093:thanks....![]()
Hahaa..Not onli u, me too! I thot tat was some kind of face expression..Originally posted by Pitot:oh okay. sheit i am so out of touch now.![]()
It might sound abit harsh..but i agree with giga, yihao..The prob might not lies with either of u..It's the life of today tat makes the kids think thy r matured enuf to do like wat thy hav watched in the television/movie shows..Originally posted by gigabyte14:you got happy just because of that?
wtf.
please, leave her alone
kids nowadays, acting like they are the ones with problems, they don't know how fortunate they are, to have a good education just before their eyes and not grasping it
look here, if you leave her, you can concentrate with your studies. if you continue with her, both of your results will deteriorate. and worse, the r/s will snap, since it's already crumbling now.
this isn't even a relationship, it's just an impulsive movement.
you expect a little kid to know what is LOVE?
yihao, you're a sensible kid, and i don't want you to fall.
u noe wad?Originally posted by DjMatrix:nothin' last forever
and you both know hearts can change
dun say liao lah alot of problems...btw ur other topic closed leOriginally posted by yiha093:u noe wad?
i think ur gf still loves u![]()
Wat is she troubling abt, did u ask her?Originally posted by yiha093:she juz cried again
...................![]()
Mayb..u can guide her in her revision? Say, revise with her PURELY for revision sake..Will u b able to do tat? Tat way, she probably wont think tat u r "tried and wana throw her away/alone..." , & u can oso cease ur guiltiness alittle. Then when both of ur exams are over, tok it out & solve ur problems.Originally posted by yiha093:i said sth like
cant sms cause exam coming
she say
she feel like doin nth cause she feel that i am juz tried and wana throw her away/alone...
c la.. knew it would turn out that way
aiya blame myself ba...
i feel so guilty now....![]()
1st 1, personal sryOriginally posted by RedizAlertz:Mayb..u can guide her in her revision? Say, revise with her PURELY for revision sake..Will u b able to do tat? Tat way, she probably wont think tat u r "tried and wana throw her away/alone..." , & u can oso cease ur guiltiness alittle. Then when both of ur exams are over, tok it out & solve ur problems.
From ur posts, u may b young, but i believe u r a responsible guy. So i believe u can settle the problems tat u face to the level where both of u can accept.![]()