If u got no balls, Ask her if she wants to eat fishball mee with u or not?.Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:got her contact, and she seldom use her msn,
what shall i do? and we rarely cross path though we've seen each other before
if sms her too much later she might feel pestered and...
i don't know her well enough to start calling her.
what to do?
its been years since i was in a relationship. now like wanna press the button to sms her also need to unleash some huge chakra... no balls already man...
if sms her, what to sms? damn lost..
any experts?
do you think i should call her? or just give up and wait for another easier target ?
i know i should just call and talk to her, after that, at least i know, at least i know
or just anyhow whack anything i can think of and sms her?
damn, really, i wont bother to start chasing girls if not for the fact that we age everyday = get uglier... (i'm in the early 20s btw)
haha i thought i'm the only one!Originally posted by de_middle:Hi TS, have u gotten over this inferiority syndromeI used to be exactly like u & thus R/S gone up in flames....self hallucination
U really need to feel more self-worth before embarking on another R/S...or it'll just end in the same fate as the last one.
Best of luck![]()
May I highlight something very important here.Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:i seldom talk to my parents much, and was usually rude to her, but somehow deep inside, i just feel very thankful for all that she has done for me, i want to be successful and earn lots of money so that she can enjoy her life and stop worrying about me.
btw there's this girl which was my classmate... i know she likes me, i've considered her before but i don't think she's suitable for me, thus i've been like full of sarcasm and insults whenever she chat with me. just don't want her to get the wrong idea and im not into having girls as close friend. is that allright?
and... i guess i've gotten over the inferiority syndrome else i wont bother to get to know a stranger. i guess?
Thanks for highlighting that out, its been a long time since i was rude to her, i'm nicer to her now as i can see that life is really short, in a blink of an eye, i can see that she's ageing(spelt correctly?) and i am getting older.Originally posted by jojobeach:May I highlight something very important here.
When a girl goes out with you. ( Including when she is your g/f, so don't think you can slack off once she slept with you)
She will observe how you treat the people around you.
That includes your parents, your friends, the people who provide you services e.g salespeople, waiters/waitresses etc.
When you say you are rude to your mom, I suppose you are one who has problem expressing your feelings.
A girl will get really concern if she sees you being rude to your own parent.
Because she will take it that this how you will eventually treat your loved ones, including herself in the future.
So, you better start treating your parents nicer from now on. You don't want to have to pretend you are nicer to them after you get yourself a girlfriend.
To reject a girl or keep her at bay. You don't need to be rude or sarcastic.
Singapore is very small, you wouldn't know who she knows.
One day if you find a nice girl, who knows if the girls you are being rude to is her friend. And girls will tell their girlfriends if you are a jerk or not.
So, NO, being insulting and sarcastic is not the right thing to do.
To persevere or not, really depends on how high a success rate you think you have with this girl.Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:btw, the girl im interested to know has finally show signs that she's uninterested about me being interested in her. each time i wanna chat with her, its either a gdnight message i received from her or a 'I'm tired gd night" message i receive from her recently!
the problem is we haven even know each other yet, mayb her first impression of me sux, and i guess my first move was a mistake, not getting the number directly from her.
i really dont believe in the persevering crap else i'd just go after a model and persevere till the end of time.
is this the end? do i give up too easily? next target? or try a little harder?
do u think i should just give it a shot and call her, at most she'd just hang the phone, or do u already know shes gonna hang up the phone?
mayb i should find another target while still keeping in contact with this girl? sigh.. but i really like this gal, the way she smile and her sweet voice, the way she chat, i guess thats it!
ya start with nothing, end with nothing. just experienced gain, but time wasted.
Hopefully she plays maple story, then you can install a copy and play wif her.Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:got her contact, and she seldom use her msn,
what shall i do? and we rarely cross path though we've seen each other before
if sms her too much later she might feel pestered and...
i don't know her well enough to start calling her.
what to do?
its been years since i was in a relationship. now like wanna press the button to sms her also need to unleash some huge chakra... no balls already man...
if sms her, what to sms? damn lost..
any experts?
do you think i should call her? or just give up and wait for another easier target ?
i know i should just call and talk to her, after that, at least i know, at least i know
or just anyhow whack anything i can think of and sms her?
damn, really, i wont bother to start chasing girls if not for the fact that we age everyday = get uglier... (i'm in the early 20s btw)
Congrats !Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:pook pok pok pok
hey hey! guess what.. i didnt give up on her, haha
i managed to ask her to hang out with me, she of course didnt agree to it right away, i said some stuffs to her and she said ok!
but we have not yet fix a date and time... and i've not even planned where to go.
what to do? how to make it feels not weird and all that.
any tips from the pros?
Uncle, u late 20s liao still dun know how to woo gals meh? U suppose to be the pro mah, ok let me tell you,Originally posted by BeeBopRocky:pook pok pok pok
hey hey! guess what.. i didnt give up on her, haha
i managed to ask her to hang out with me, she of course didnt agree to it right away, i said some stuffs to her and she said ok!
but we have not yet fix a date and time... and i've not even planned where to go.
what to do? how to make it feels not weird and all that.
any tips from the pros?
i guess this depends on the stage of wooing... lol...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Remember, don't praise the girl at all, when you starts feeding up her ego, you're going to look like a wuss, and girls dun like wussy.